Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rock & Roll Party, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I needed, fits perfect for my fancy dress party. Would definately recomend your website to my friends. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fancy dress, 17 Mar 2014
Brought for fancy dress. Does the job and is reasonably comfortable. Would use this firm again based on this experience
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for fancy dress, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is fine for a fancy dress outfit but you wouldn't want to wear it otherwise, cheapish material and cheaply hemmed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 25 April 2014
Brought this for 50's & 60's night came within couple days of ordering it... Very pleased with it & packed well :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars polka dot skirt, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this for a dress-up for my daughter for school production of grease. Fitted perfectly and came with a matching scarf. She loved it and stood out from the rest of the girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived very quickly, but it is see threw so ..., 17 July 2014
Arrived very quickly, but it is see threw so maybe shorts or an underskirt would be a necessary extra, the sizing is a little bit snug- I think this is mainly due to the elasticated waist though!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it great wee skirt on its own or with an underskirt/petticoat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
Excellent value and good size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars polka dot skirt, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought the product was good value for money.It will be perfect for dressing up in our Grease concert.Delivery was quick and efficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews