Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
13
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2014
Bought as a fun present for wife - she loved it!
It was slightly bigger than I thought, but it didn't matter to her.
It looks fun and the quality is very good. She's had it on her keyring for months now and it's in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
It was quirky and worth the money. My sister really loved it. I would recommend it to anyone who is minion mad!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Got this for my bf as loved the film and loves his keyring, if not a little big good quality for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Bought this as a silly little random gift to make a woman I was in love with smile. She broke my heart a month after I gave it to her. Would not recommend - they're unlucky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
It is a very nice keychain bag charm & anybody that likes despicable me should have one. It is hard wearing & it looks great on my son's school bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
As key rings go it was Ok order as Xmas gift it didnt arrive till after christmas so was a bit disappointed but it was a stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I ordered several of these keyrings for party gifts. They are excellent quality and much bigger than I expected. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Fab keyring - Christmas present for my daughter's boyfriend who loves Despicable Me and was very pleased with his pressie :0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
The Minion Dave is only 2D or in other words its flat.
If you turn this sideways its about 4mm thick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Small key ring but nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.