Customer Reviews


148 Reviews
5 star:
 (99)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little bag
Perfect small bag. Room for a Kipling New Money purse, phone, tissues, bottle of hand gel, small makeup bag in front zip pocket and room for some odds and ends in the inside pocket, plus room for my large bunch of keys and a re-usable shopping bag. Cant carry your life in it but light weight across the body with handy grab handles and just the job for shopping trips. Got...
Published 9 months ago by Ann L

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars big expectations small bag
Very disappointed was expecting a med sized bag and got a small cross Body bag no size mentioned in description and pictures very deceiving. Saying that I kept it as I needed a cross body bag in that colour
Published 5 months ago by dougie67


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little bag, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect small bag. Room for a Kipling New Money purse, phone, tissues, bottle of hand gel, small makeup bag in front zip pocket and room for some odds and ends in the inside pocket, plus room for my large bunch of keys and a re-usable shopping bag. Cant carry your life in it but light weight across the body with handy grab handles and just the job for shopping trips. Got the sandy camel ( a lovely neutral colour) and it is even cheaper now than when I bought it recently so a very good bargain for a Kipling bag. At Amazons excellent prices this would be a great gift for a Kipling lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, Great Value, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really pleased with this bag, it is small (as I wanted) but holds a purse, large smartphone, keys and other bits and bobs,
would definitely buy again..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely chilling bag, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bag to carry around in chilling day. Very convenience and have space enough to put my wallet and a phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant purple emoli, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice little bag but didn't meet my needs. Although this bag is the same size as Kipling Scipio, while my seven inch tablet fits the Scipio I struggled to fit it into the Emoli because the Emoli zip opening is slightly narrower than the base.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Size., 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received this bag last week and could not be happier, do not understand the negative reviews about the size, as it fits all my daily needs and more, Salmon Pink is a lovely colour for the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant bag, 10 Jan. 2014
Loved the bag just big enough to fit all of my everyday bits and small enough so its not heavy or uncomfortable brilliant bag love kipling products!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipling emoli bag, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is small but beautifully made. It holds everything that I need and looks very smart. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipling Emoli Bag, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bag, just the right size I wanted, (check the measurements and it gives the exact size.) Big enough to hold my umbrella, phone, purse and keys and room for more. Love the colour. Fast delivery as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genious multi-purpose bag, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is perfect for essentials - what I put in: Kindle in a case, small diary, smart phone in a case, quite a thick purse, glasses case, lipstick, deodorant size of lipstick, eye drops, headphones in a small case, hand cream in a little tub, chewing gum, pen.

The long handle is long enough to become cross-body or can be shortened to shoulder-lenght. I take it off completely when I'm wearing a bigger bag and slip this bag inside the bigger bag so it becomes a purse. Genious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars small and neat, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
small neat bag - good colour and seems well made ~ will help me declutter what I currently carry around with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews