Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little pencil case/ makeup bag/medication tote...
Bought this to complete the trio for travelling... and I now own the LARGE, MEDIUM and SMALL WALAN pouches!
They make a great matching set for travelling and keeping all my toiletries, medication and makeup looking neat, organised - and in one piece!
This particular purse is great for carrying around my insulin and accessories - and could double up as a small,...
Published 11 months ago by Welshbelle

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Disappointingly cheap looking, extremely overpriced.it says I have to put a star rating but it doesn't warrant one
Published 4 months ago by J. as Rutland


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little pencil case/ makeup bag/medication tote..., 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to complete the trio for travelling... and I now own the LARGE, MEDIUM and SMALL WALAN pouches!
They make a great matching set for travelling and keeping all my toiletries, medication and makeup looking neat, organised - and in one piece!
This particular purse is great for carrying around my insulin and accessories - and could double up as a small, convenient makeup bag too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy buy, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is posted as a Purse but in fact I use it as a pencil case keeping it near to my laptop so that when the inevitable query "have you got a pen handy" comes up, I have! It is nicely made, bright and cheerful and much to my suprise has been admired several times. The delivery and packing was excellent and do like the little Kipling monkey featured on it. Very nice purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roomy, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this in green cactus print. It has no pockets inside just a big open space holds loads and is easy to get coins out without spilling them, I don't like structured purses so this is perfect for me, also it holds my I phone and credit card wallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its only the length and width of my hand but..., 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't be fooled by people saying its too wee. I don't know what kind of pens they have but mine fit in just fine! In fact, I keep all the junk in it that was otherwise rattle around my bag. I have mascara, 2 pens, foundation, a little tube of hand cream, eyeliner, a couple of dice (as you do), a plectrum (ditto), tweezers, little scissors, 2 lip balms, lip stick, a compact mirror, hair grips, some hair ties and there's still space. Hmm, maybe I should clear out my bag more often!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little purse, 5 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super little purse, although I did think it would be a little larger it's great for holding my pills. You could use it for all kinds of small items that otherwise would get lost in your handbag. It's good quality and will last a long time. Got a lovely little monkey on the zip which is a great finish ing touch. Not sure I'd pay £20 though as I got it on lightening deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love the colour, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smaller than I thought it might be, having said that I can fit my pens and things in it, lovely bright colour honeydew bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect pencil case, 12 May 2014
By 
V. Will (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this because I was fed up rooting round in my bag trying to find a pen at the desired moment - and it's perfect! Really cute size and does the job perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect - 4,5*, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Walan S Purse (Shoes)
Good price, quick delivery. The colours in the photograph are'nt completly accurate. The lighter color looks like a smoth brown and it's grey. * * * * * * * * * *
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous purse !, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Walan S Purse (Shoes)
You could get loads of coins in this! I'm using it as a pencil case for my favourite pens. You could use it for loads of stuff as there's plenty of room and it's BEAUTIFUL !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great little purse, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Walan S Purse (Shoes)
I am really pleased with this little purse. You can fit quite a lot into it and is quite versatile. You can use it for a quick dash out with just the essentials (keys, cards and lippy). It is the perfect size to put in my make up items. It makes it so easy to transfer everything from one bag to the other. I like using different bags depending on what I wear, so being able to switch essentials around easily is a plus. I was not sure about the triangle print, and I am glad I did not buy it in a larger bag, but in this size it looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews