Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little bag!
This is a great bag but unfortunately I didn't check the size and it was too small for my needs. If you are looking for a neat bag to use for evenings or holidays then buy it. The many zipped compartments make it perfect for stashing all the girlie bits and pieces!
Returning the bag was easier than I thought it would be and it was free! I have since bought the larger...
Published 9 months ago by Bigglesbabe

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than it looks
Beautiful bag, but I expected it to be bigger. It's tiny!!! The purple is a lovely colour and it's in true kipling style of great quality, just wish it was a little bigger for me.
Published 5 months ago by dawniepops


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little bag!, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great bag but unfortunately I didn't check the size and it was too small for my needs. If you are looking for a neat bag to use for evenings or holidays then buy it. The many zipped compartments make it perfect for stashing all the girlie bits and pieces!
Returning the bag was easier than I thought it would be and it was free! I have since bought the larger version!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars port red alvar s, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i've got the larger version which is also brilliant. yes it is small but i use the inside zipped pocket a a purse and so there's pleanty of room for everything else - phone, keys, lippy, mirror, brush etc. and as an aside this colour (port red) is exactly the same colour as sketchers go walk burgandy pumps/plimsoles for those who like to match things up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely bag, fabulous print.
it is small but just what i wanted
I really love it and highly recommend
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 8 Feb 2014
By 
R. Ruddy "rach666" (Aylesbury, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have this bag in so many colour ways and even though it is small it holds all my essentials such as purse and phone and on days out a camera. Flat enough to use cross body under a coat for extra security. Mine have been on many a rollercoaster as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat little bag, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Alvar S shoulder bag is a desently small sized bag to hold enough of your essentials all but an umbrella. I have a few Kipling bags but having read some of the other reviews I was a bit unsure if I should purchase this one, fear of the sizing. I'm so glad I did!!.. I got it in Red Rot and I absolutely love it! ...If your looking for a neat little cross body/shoulder bag then look no further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the colour but the size is too small for me I should of paid a bit more for a bigger size as I didn't realise how small this one is. But it is an absolutely brilliant bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than it looks, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful bag, but I expected it to be bigger. It's tiny!!! The purple is a lovely colour and it's in true kipling style of great quality, just wish it was a little bigger for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love kipling bags, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little smaller than I first thought but it's amazing how much you can put inside of it and it didn't appear from the outside that is busting out. Love the blue really true to the photo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet another addition to my Kipling bags., 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a little smaller than I anticipated when buying it,but is ideal for phone purse and keys and any other small items such as tissue's as with all Kipling bags very well made,I would recommend this bhag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipling alvar s shoulder bag, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yet another Kipling bag to add to my collection received this morning excellent service Amazon, tikes this bag so much just ordered another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews