Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best gym bag ever, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After buying and throwing away two other cheaper bags I thought I would splash out on a brand I know and love. This is the perfect size to fit all of my gym things including towels and all my makeup etc. Seems write strong too so hoping it will last. Colour is great too, nice bright pink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipling beach travel bag, 10 Feb. 2014
I love it! Very strong and plenty of room, great hot pink colour, many compartments, just what I wanted!! perfect for my holidays or as an overnight bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the colour as it is easy to identify quickly, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Yacht M Medium Duffle (Luggage)
Neat extra bag to take on hols. What clever about this bag is you can fold it away when not in use given you more space in your room. Love the colour as it is easy to identify quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag but not fit for purpose, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely Kipling bag, as usual, but had to return because it was far too large to fit in my gym locker which is why I had purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I find this bag a useful weekend bag, 30 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find this bag a useful weekend bag, not so big it's difficult to carry, as usual a lovely strong kipling bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent Kipling product, loads of space for holidays and lightweight. Totally delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All good, quality as you would expect from Kipling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love everything about it..., 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Yacht M Medium Duffle (Luggage)
I bought this bag as a bit of an all rounder, gym bag, over night bag and next week I plan to bring it as my carry on item when going on holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely holdhall. Fast delivery. And at that price it was brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews