Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
As usual brilliant Kipling. I have chosen to use this for make up as it's long & takes brushes & eyeliner pencil perfectly.
Would be good for pens etc too.
Published 13 months ago by Baystar

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Upto The Usual Standard.
I've only given this item 2 stars because I don't think the quality is up to the usual high standards of "Kipling", I liked the colour and the style/size of the pencil case but the fabric was thin and unlined, I've had better pencil cases from "Kipling" in the past.
I wouldn't recommend this to anyone that I know.
Published 15 months ago by Max's Mam


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As usual brilliant Kipling. I have chosen to use this for make up as it's long & takes brushes & eyeliner pencil perfectly.
Would be good for pens etc too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my niece, I am sure she will be pleased when she receives it. I gave had one for 10 years and it still looks new even although it has been continually used. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely product - good size and high quality - just what you expect from Kipling. I will definitely be adding to my collection of Kipling bags and wallets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the colour!, 4 April 2014
By 
Mrs. V. Bradley "bookaholic" (Kidderminster, Worcs., England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter as she was desperate for a Kipling monkey!! This little purse will be ideal for her to put her medication in when she goes on holiday. She takes a variety of tablets and this will keep them together. I am a true Kipling addict and have a large number of purses and bags. Was sorely tempted to keep this for myself. Will also make a really good pencil case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, practical, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very cute pencil case. With the cheery cute monkey, bright colors, and tough zipper I will use for a longtime!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not Upto The Usual Standard., 23 Mar. 2014
By 
Max's Mam (Crook, County Durham, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've only given this item 2 stars because I don't think the quality is up to the usual high standards of "Kipling", I liked the colour and the style/size of the pencil case but the fabric was thin and unlined, I've had better pencil cases from "Kipling" in the past.
I wouldn't recommend this to anyone that I know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pencil case, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great, just as it looks in photo bought as a present, will buy from agaim and tell my friends of offers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful colour ....., 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for a teenager - either as pencil case or cosmetics purse. Fingers crossed she likes it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 4 Mar. 2014
By 
Mrs. B. Joshi - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Love Kipling products and am a big fan of it as there are so durable and versatile.
My daughter already has a pencil case which gave me an idea that I can have them to keep my make-up products in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another 5 stars., 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is super cute and versatile. The little monkey is a Plus and the color is vibrant. I Love kipling Bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kipling Women's Freedom Purse/Pen Case
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews