Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kipling olvie purse
Seen on qvc for a lot more, ordered pink orchid and very pleased when it came the next day.great purchase
Published 6 months ago by maggie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok
-ve. Colour is disappointingly darker than photo suggests, but main problem is that it is floppy - try to zip the change section open/closed & it bends inwards - both issues disadvantages of distance buying.

+ve It has inward facing sections for credit/rewards cards - better for security; areas for receipts; it's big enough to put notes in without having to...
Published 4 days ago by miss


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars true blue olive wallet, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ord.ered this kiplings wallet along with a pink one.. the pink one was perfect however this one was all creased up inside.. and couldn't find the invoice to send it back...very disapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this wallet soooooo much. It fits everything in!!!!! The best wallet ive ever had. It goes perfectly with my pink killing over the shoulder bag. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great kipling, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I got this I wasnt that impressed however using it made me change my mind, whether it is full or empty it still has the same sleek shape and holds so much more than any other brand in this size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cute item, 21 Feb 2014
This review is from: Kipling Women's Olvie Wallet (Shoes)
Very cute item colour is bright and very eye caching. Only negative about this is lack of card slots. Nevertheless it is gorgeous and cheap to replace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for all those cards, 16 July 2014
By 
Emma (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the kipling range

Great price too. Lots of room for all my cards and change.
Have just ordered another colour for my mum as she loves this purse too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning Purse, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was lucky enough to get this at a great price...but even though its now some 9 + more, I would still buy it! Great colour, I chose the pink orchid.....its a really lovely shade...it is on the large side though...that's something to consider, but it holds everything I need and then some! I would buy this wallet again in a heartbeat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab wallet!!!, 17 April 2014
By 
A. Douglas (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is perfect for all may cards, receipts and change. On one side there is a little pouch like sol where you could put your iphone. There is also a zipped middle section for your coins. The snake print looks really nice so you could take this purse out with you as a small clutch too without it looking like you just took your large purse! Great price and delivery too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipling! What more can I say 5 stars!!, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Kipling wallet is an ideal size with plenty of room for all my needs. It is a beautiful accessory for my new Kipling bag. As always from K. A great product & my fifth order. Highly recommend your Company. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great purse
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kipling Women's Olvie Wallet
12.53 - 39.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews