Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (92)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shopping bag that folds up neatly
I'm very taken with the new version of the Hiphurray bag. I've got two so far, and have got my eye on other colours so may purchase a third when the price is right. Made of Kipling's trademark crinkly nylon fabric, with straps made of the same sort of webbing used on car seat belts (ie very strong), this tote bag is clearly built to last, and I'm confident that it will...
Published 6 months ago by joc66

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not worth it!
Nice colour and design but not worth the asking price!! It's the brand name your paying for more than anything else.
Published 6 months ago by Larry


‹ Previous | 19 10 11 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars best pressy, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was a pressy for best frend.she loves it.right size to fit in bag,lightweight,coloufull.very strong as well.i want one too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a beach bag for holiday, love the fact it folds up so small, sure it will be hard wearing as have other Kipling bags that are made of the same material. Can't wait to go away so I can use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This bag took no time to come. Lovely colour ..., 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag took no time to come. Lovely colour just what I wanted,to do my shopping, as in Wales we have too pay for our carrier bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipling tote, 27 Nov 2013
By 
J. Fallaize (channel islands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Hiphurray N Tote (Shoes)
I bought this bag as a Christmas present for a kipling loving friend,I loved it so much I am sending for another in different colour for myself very useful size bigger than I expected, would recommend to all kipling lovers .Only problem is which colour to choose!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Kipling and this is no exception, colour is great as well honeydew.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Useful to carry with me for times I need an extra bag for shopping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, love, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good, love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So much nicer than plastic carrier bags! Hiphurray will be put to test when I go to a daytrip this coming weekend. I think I get everything into the bag that I need and plenty of room for things to bring back, little plants, gifts etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fasntastic bag, 24 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great bag but way too big, will have to return it. The quality is fantastic, if it was a bit smaller i would definately keep it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Should be useful, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't used this shopper yet, but think it will be usefull for holidays. Would have given 5 stars had it had a zip to top.
Overall a good buy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 11 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kipling Women's Hiphurray N Tote
19.60 - 25.42
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews