Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Fabric
The design on the fabric is very nice so much better than the normal bags looks really great. Good value plenty of pockets and easy to see what's inside due to not being too large. The only thing that could have been better for me is if the handles were just long enough to go over your shoulder yes it has an extra strap but I do not like those straps. overall a very good...
Published 16 months ago by millie

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
small - sent back
Published 2 months ago by Carrie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a few Kipling bags and this one is a lovely size, not too big and not too small. Am not sure why it's called a backpack though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely bag, looks great and is a good design.
I would have given it 5 stars, but when you put a mobile, etc in the internal pockets it spoils the shape of the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my first Kindle handbag but won't be my last. Big enough for my Kindle and everything else I wish to carry
but not too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this bag, I bought bag so I could carry my kindle around, it looks small but believe me you can fit loads of stuff in bag, very happy with bag would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a fan of Kipling bags and really love this one. It is so roomy and practical and yet it does not look big. I highly recommend it. One thing that puzzles me though is why it is called a 'Backpack Handbag' as I cannot see how it can be carried on one's back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous bag, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very stylish bag so many comment evertime am out and about the organization is brillent. Will definetly recommend to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty but a bit smaller than expected, 15 Feb. 2014
By 
DN "drej60" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bag and excellent quality but a bit on the small side... I have a preference for large bags, so perhaps I should have looked at the measurements of this bag more carefully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice bag, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a little smaller kipling than I normally buy...but there are occasions I don't need to carry around the kitchen sink.!!
as usual good quality.
the only negative I have is that I would have preferred both sections to have had zips...for security.
apart from that its anice bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great bag great look, 12 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good very roomy in side .for all my rubbish love this bag.its the bag i will use most off all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KIPLING BAG, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS KIPLING BAG IS THE BEST BAG THAT I HAVE BOUGHT.THE SIZE IS JUST RIGHT PLUS IT HAS A SHOULDER STRAP AS WELL AS THE SMALLER HANDLES.I LIKE IT SO MUCH THAT I BOUGHT A SECOND ONE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kipling Women's Sevrine Backpack Handbag
£49.99 - £58.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews