Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely bag, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this bag. So versatile and roomy. Takes my ipad in the side pocket and lots of other items. There is a zipped compartment for credit cards etc. Zips strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 23 Mar 2014
By 
Miss S. Ashton "dangel" (North West UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is exactly what I wanted - perfect shape and size - wonderful as always.
I like the flexibility of either handles or shoulder strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very useful bag, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it's a roomy bag and a very useful shoulder strap, very comfortable when you are travelling and also it,s so light even with umbrella e.t.c. in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Bag, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of my favourites from Kipling. My Mum is a Kipling fan too and we now have 3 of these between us. Nice size (similar to the Enora), Plenty of pockets and I like having the handles aswell as the longer strap to wear it on shoulders or across body. The Brilliant Purple is a lovely colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, Stylish Everyday Bag, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fabulous bag. I'm using mine as an everyday bag for work and it's ideal. One half of the bag has a zip which is great for keeping your phone, purse etc in. The other half closes with a popper. It has the usual key chord, phone pocket, pen holder and inside zipped pocket. The front of the bag also has a zipped pocket. The bag will not fit on your shoulders unless you use the shoulder strap. It's more of a handbag on your arm. It is comfortable to carry, lightweight and excellent quality as always from Kipling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipling...perfect every time!, 21 Feb 2014
By 
Karen Theobald (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a fan of Kipling for many years. Since starting dialysis I needed a bag I could carry without it being too heavy. This fitted the bill perfectly! I've had so many people trying to pinch it at the hospital, so when you get one, hold on to it tight! Seriously, it has so many pockets that are ideal for your phone, diary, tablet etc. I always carry a water bottle too and other bits and pieces and it holds it all without looking stuffed! Perfect. Thanks Kipling!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sevrine bag from kipling, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the colour, plenty of room , will be great when on holiday!!!. read a review which bemoaned the fact that only one zippered compartment, but the other has stud fastening, so am glad i bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, very dull colour, 15 Jan 2014
By 
J. Loveitt "joloveitt" (Bulkington, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the style, shape, size, pockets etc but the 'true blue' turned out to be navy blue so unfortunately wasn't what I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag, 8 Jan 2014
This bag is perfect ! Lovely size nice to hold and I have found the divider and pockets perfect! Perfect! Thanks Kipling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Kipling Winner, 7 Jan 2014
By 
KJ Strangward "Karen" (Birmingham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like this bag very similar to my favourite Enora, I ordered it in Brilliant Purple a beautiful colour. This bag is definitely another winner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kipling Women's Sevrine Backpack Handbag
£55.42 - £59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews