Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Kipling, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love all the creativity purses got them in lots of different colours and they are well used. Love this colour purple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great puse, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great purse I use it to keep all my small craft items. Scissors, tape measure etc it's ideal and being a Kipling very stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great clutch, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this purse/clutch! It is a great size for essentials for an evening out. The black snake looks very smart and will look good with anything. I was not sure about the colour initially, and thought a long time before I bought it. Now I am really pleased I have this fot going out with.
I had a slightly smaller bag which did not last the night, and this one is sturdy and has plenty of pockets to organise you. I would use this when I really want to take the bare minimum, but if I need to add anything there will be enough space to accomodate quite a few items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very safe, excellent purse, 4 Feb 2014
This review is from: Kipling Women's Creativity XL Extra Large Purse (Shoes)
Hide your wallet in the middle compartment and no pick pocket will find it.
Ideal purse, not to big, yet spacy enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One for all, 7 Jan 2014
This is wonderful to use, and you can fit a lot in it too, if you like to change your kiplIng bags around get this because you can fit all handbag bits an bobs in it, easy, I have differant colour bags so I went for the triangle print. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars VERY PLEASED, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
DELIVERY WAS GREAT, PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD DOES EVERYTHING IS SHOULD.
GOOD COMPACT DESIGN WITH GOOD FEATURES.
IDEAL TO TAKE OUT ON A NIGHT OUT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY BUT TOO SMALL, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this thinking it was the same as the one I have in grey but sadly it was smaller. Don't know if I was sent the wrong size but I have returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As a Kipling Addict ..., 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This handy size is just ideal if you want to pop out with just phone, purse and keys, stylish too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this purse!, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my holidays, having been given the small Creativity purse as a gift. I love this because of the size and the wrist strap. It will hold my purse, camera, medication, lipstick etc and still have room. These bags are like a 'tardis'. I've just bought a few more in different colours for gifts whilst they have been such a good price in the clearance sale. (and another one for myself!!!)
I love Kipling bags as they are so lightweight to put in your case. This is more like a bag rather than a purse I think, I've also had the shoulder/cross body bag in this range - I love them all!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Handy, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is such a handy size bag. I use mine when I don't want to take a big handbag and just want somewhere to keep keys, phone and a bit of money. It's great for taking out on dog walks, as you can keep treats and bags in there. It's got two pockets on the inside and a zipped pocket in the middle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews