Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shopper Combo Bag
I was a bit confused with the measurements, there seems to be a N Combo which is 52cm W and not 44cm. But the bag is exactly what I wanted: a big but not too big shopping bag. But it will hold groceries for which I will also use it. As it is floppy, I can fold it and put in my Erasto handbag which is very handy. I like the long handles, easy to wear on your shoulder,...
Published 10 months ago by Janne B.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Large bag
Usual Kipling standard but a little larger than I thought but very good price so I will be keeping it. Fit lots of bits and bobs for holidays also good to put smaller bag in and to do a bit of shopping after work.
Published 7 months ago by Denise R.


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful bag, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful bag, good design, like most in Kipling. Interior is lined with a great food un the key fob is worth gold! The delivery was very fast! I'm very satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely bag with the usual kipling Quality.Plenty of room and plenty of pockets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this bag. Has many uses. Fab quality colour and size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant size, my new flight bag! Very comfy straps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Large versatile bag, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It would be suitable for mums with babies, and also everyday use for shopping and office workers.very good value bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love it so much use it every day woop woop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love this bag. Its perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it and so handy for shopping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful bag and very very roomy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Found out this was not genuine.Really upset and disappointed, 28 Jun 2014
I bought this as a leaving present for a dear colleague who is a collector of Kipling bags. However when she opened it she said it wasn't genuine Kipling. We called to find out if product was genuine with kipling company and they said no. The way it is set out here that I was getting a genuine Kipling. We had even budgeted for this cheaper price. Now as a result I have had to pay extra to get the genuine bag because I can't let my friend down. Am really disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kipling Womens Shopper Combo Shoulder Bag
£32.50 - £65.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews