Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous
Very pleased with these sandals. Lovely soft leather and so comfortable. I would like a pair of black ones now.
Published 3 months ago by linda butler

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I normally love Gabor but this style was disappointing once I tried it on. It looked great in the picture. The zips at the back of the heels were a bit stiff. The ankle strap felt a bit tight. If your ankles tend to puff up in warm weather like mine do, then I wouldn't recommend this sandal. I'm sure this style would suit slim feet better.
Published 2 months ago by Ms Penny Baker


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with these sandals. Lovely soft leather and so comfortable. I would like a pair of black ones now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another pair!, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another good buy from Gabor. Your shoes fit my feet! walking is becoming a pleasure again. Thanks.., will be back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these shoes. They are a very good fit and appear very comfortable. Delivery time was excellent too. I'm looking forward to wearing them on holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit and great comfort, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit and great comfort, in fact I already Placed another order for 2 pair of boots. Hope the fit will be as good.
I'll recommand the site to any one, especcially those who need wide fit shoes,
It also arrived earlier then time agreed.

Thanks.
Adelina
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sandals........very comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gabor sandals, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I take a wide size 7 so I bought an 8 -so comfy even if your feet get red hot and puffy- heavenly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous sandals. Perfect fit., 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really gorgeous sandal and a perfect fit. Trendy too. I was so impressed I bought a brown pair too. Great for people with a slight wider foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Summer, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the style but slightly wide would be great if they did it in a slightly narrower fitting, but overall they are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved them so much - bought 4 pairs!!, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sorry I can't agree with the reviewer that said these shoes are better for small feet and the zips are stiff. I have horrid feet wide with bunions and these are fabulous. They cover anything unslightly and look fabulous with everything I have worn them with. I did lots of walking last week in Rome and they only slightly rubbed after the first wear and walking for 8 miles in 75 degree heat ! Normally I would have terrible feet after this. In fact they are so great I bought another pair of brown (which are actually more grey) and 2 pairs of black so that I can wear them for another two Summers at least. Fabulous buy these are my favourite shoes ever!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful shoes, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gabor Womens Loopy Fashion Sandals (Shoes)
I have many pairs of Gabor shoes and have never been disappointed. They are always so comfortable and a joy to wear. These sandals are no exception, look good, feel good what more is there to say....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews