Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


71 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb instant picture camera
This is actually a rather good camera, and much more than a toy. The best thing is that you easily and quickly get to share and see physical photographs, a bit retro and to hold something tangible is missing in the digital age! A definate wow factor. The image quality is what you`d expect from a lower price compact and actually pretty good. Exposure indoors is good, the...
Published 18 months ago by DruidHunter

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special
If I am being honest I preferred the FujiFilm 50s, excluding the design which is beautiful, it isn't ergonomic. I find it really uncomfortable to hold/ take pictures with. On top of that I find the rechargeable battery to be annoying because it dies so quickly. Where as the 50s has regular replaceable batteries which have lasted me over a year and are still going strong...
Published 9 months ago by Karim


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just brilliant!!, 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 90 - Instant Color Camera - Neo Classic - Black (Electronics)
Just brilliant!!!!! awesome instant camera! didn't expect that it will come with 2 packs of shots... price is relevant cheap and the service is good as well. highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 90 - Instant Color Camera - Neo Classic - Black (Electronics)
It has what I was expected,
Beautiful and retro design , print is great works like older fuji instax mini but with style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy camera owner, 10 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 90 - Instant Color Camera - Neo Classic - Black (Electronics)
Great little camera, I didn't get film with it, but it did come with the right charger (uk). Works perfectly, overall very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good!, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 90 - Instant Color Camera - Neo Classic - Black (Electronics)
so cute and good product. easy to use.This is my first fuji product.Everything is ok. Be careful to open the charger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 14 Mar. 2014
By 
Mrs. Caroline E. Rowlands (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 90 - Instant Color Camera - Neo Classic - Black (Electronics)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. As far as I know she is thrilled with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great camera, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 90 - Instant Color Camera - Neo Classic - Black (Electronics)
Great camera !! Didn't get the two packs of film it said came with it. But everything else prefect :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Dec. 2014
By 
stew (Radstock, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 90 - Instant Color Camera - Neo Classic - Black (Electronics)
Beautiful to look at and produces surprisingly high quality prints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 90 - Instant Color Camera - Neo Classic - Black (Electronics)
Present for my son's birthday and he is ecstatic with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 90 - Instant Color Camera - Neo Classic - Black (Electronics)
A cute camera that is great fun with my friends. Shots are better closer up as they are less clear from further away but that may just be user error. I did not read this but it comes with two packs for film (20 shots) which was great! My only complaint is that if you open the place where the film goes it sends out a blank film, wasting one, but that was my own fault. I have amazon prime so delivery was next day but it was fine. Not too expensive and it looks like it will last a long time. It was a little bigger than I expected but I do not mind. All the different settings are really fun and useful, specially the timer when taking group shots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy instant camera for photography fans, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Instax Mini 90 - Instant Color Camera - Neo Classic - Black (Electronics)
Although the price is litte bit pricy, but worth buying it. MINI90 camera has multiple functions and allowed you to switch off flashlight. The double exposure and bulb exposure functions are full of fun. However, when you get the camera, you need to do lots of practices to get a good instant photos, which means you will spend more money on the film. If you just need the instant camera for general use, I would recommend you to buy mini7s or mini25.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews