Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing game love it
Amazing game I pass it all in a short time because I couldn't stop playing it just amazing keep up the good work
Published 11 months ago by Iure

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hard to believe it took months to come out...
Its a good game, good story, slight deviations from the original plot, but never mind. There are problems with the frame rate dropping when in fights which is apparently not present in the PC version. I would suggest waiting for a patch to come out to fix this before getting it.
Published 12 months ago by Mr. J. R. Lukacs


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing game love it, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3: Full Burst (PS3) (Video Game)
Amazing game I pass it all in a short time because I couldn't stop playing it just amazing keep up the good work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money!, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3: Full Burst (PS3) (Video Game)
Great value for money! All the DLC comes with this version plus many extras. Bought this for my son who loves it. Can't understand why they released it about three months after they did everywhere else, but whatever.

From wikipedia:
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst is the re-release of Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3, which includes revamped visuals, all costumes previously available as DLC, a new character, a new story chapter and a new Challenge Mode, which consists of 100 missions with varying objectives that unlock various in-game items and HD illustrations. It was released in October 22, 2013 (October 25, 2013 for PC & Steam) in North America, October 24, 2013 (only for PS3 and Xbox 360) in Japan, and January 31, 2014 (October 25, 2013 for PC & Steam) in Europe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3: Full Burst (PS3) (Video Game)
Kids love this series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3: Full Burst (PS3) (Video Game)
This game is great. The quality, the gameplay, the story, ... everythink is super. I think it was a very good bought from me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3: Full Burst (PS3) (Video Game)
It's great seeing the Manga come alive in the Anime, and this takes the Anime one step further by adding interactivity Anime but still remaining true to a lot of the story. As the first of the "Ninja Storm" series I've played, it has definitely made me consider the rest of the collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Naruto game, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3: Full Burst (PS3) (Video Game)
The new Naruto game, have a simple battle sistem but the presentation is epic. I am a fan from the anime and the battles in the game are better than in the anime, i think people who don't know Naruto as manga or anime can play it to because the presentation is great, and the gameplay makes fun though isn't sophisticated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3: Full Burst (PS3) (Video Game)
fast delivery
great packaging
on time delivery
good game
easy to open packaging
great quality
good and enjoyable game just a shame it didn't take that long to complete it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spectacular game!!, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3: Full Burst (PS3) (Video Game)
I'm totally happy with this game. I had the previous one and this one it's a great booster in cinematics quality and experiencing the Naruto ninja world. The last chapter was really fun to play and the extra costumes for several characters totally worth my purchase.
I recommend this to all Naruto fans, the ones that had the previous one like me, it's cheaper to buy this one new than buy the DLC's and it works 100% with our old saves, and the ones that never bought the old version this is the one you should get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You're a idiot to not buy it if you like the series, 23 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3: Full Burst (PS3) (Video Game)
Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 is the latest in the Ninja Storm series of fighting games, and represents the current anime arc of the Ninja World War. What Full Burst adds is a special variant of Kabuto Yakushi and several extras like unlockable theme packs and free DLC.
Now, a lot of people have complained about how prevalent DLC is with fighting games. Full Burst, for less than half the price of Ultimate Ninja Storm, gives you virtually all the DLC straight away, without unlocking all the content.

If you were considering getting UNS3 in the near future, you're asking for a massive extra bill in the near future if you don't consider this version. I got the entire content without even paying for the game itself just by getting this disc. Consider that when you buy your next Naruto game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great visuals!, 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3: Full Burst (PS3) (Video Game)
After having completed Ultimate ninja storm 2, I was really excited by this game! And it did not disappoint the visuals are amazing! Especially the boss battles those have got to be the best and it really gets you into the game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3: Full Burst (PS3)
Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3: Full Burst (PS3) by Namco Bandai (PlayStation 3)
£19.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews