Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Kids' Review: If you like Build-a-Bears, this app is for you!
I adore this app! It features all my favourite bears: Sweet Velvet Teddy, Rainbow Hugs Bear, Hugs-a-Plenty Puppy, Cute Caramel Pup and more - which I all have! I rated it four stars because some of my bears are missing, such as Stripes-a-Lot Bunny and Harajuku Hugs Panda. But it's okay, I still love the app! Please get it if you like BABW, or just want a fun game.
Published 13 months ago by Siobhan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars great game until lvl 13
My 6 year old grandson luvs this game. Kept him busy for a while but at lvl 13 he is unable to get back to the workshop. Gets " Workshop closed. Try again later". Whats that all about. This has been the same response for 2 days now. App installed on Kindle Fire HD. Any ideas? Is this a bug or what?
Published 1 month ago by Delmarinero


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Kids' Review: If you like Build-a-Bears, this app is for you!, 4 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Build A Bear Workshop: Bear Valley (App)
I adore this app! It features all my favourite bears: Sweet Velvet Teddy, Rainbow Hugs Bear, Hugs-a-Plenty Puppy, Cute Caramel Pup and more - which I all have! I rated it four stars because some of my bears are missing, such as Stripes-a-Lot Bunny and Harajuku Hugs Panda. But it's okay, I still love the app! Please get it if you like BABW, or just want a fun game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for build a bear fans, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build A Bear Workshop: Bear Valley (App)
A must for any build a bear fans my children spend ages on it keeping them happy on car journeys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build A Bear Workshop: Bear Valley (App)
I really love this game I find the bears funny bearing in mind some of the missions/objectives are quite hard also you can`t move the bears they move around themselves. But the bears are soooooo cute some are funny too!!!!!! The graphics are very good too with cute little outfits overall I think this game is amazing I love how you get a house as well perfect for young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build A Bear Workshop: Bear Valley (App)
Really Worth The Money! I Have Bears and I haven't Registered Them but you can buy one. 3.19 Get It now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute and awesome, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build A Bear Workshop: Bear Valley (App)
I need help with this game but it's really fun tot but just ignore bad people on this and you'll be fine I'm 14 just to say but most important of all have fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's a must have, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build A Bear Workshop: Bear Valley (App)
This game is so much fun I could play on it for days and days until I die.This game is............AMAZING.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Please get this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build A Bear Workshop: Bear Valley (App)
This game is definitely amazing! I once went on it 4 hours!! GET IT . Is suitable for everyone!!! Tara O'KANE age 9
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


76 of 82 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars build a bear rocks, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build A Bear Workshop: Bear Valley (App)
Get this app it is tots AMAZING got to build a bear workshop I got six don't listen to bad comments so have a fun time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful colours and so many bears to build with lots ..., 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build A Bear Workshop: Bear Valley (App)
My 5 year old granddaughter loves this game but needs guidance with how to play. Your child needs to be able to read to play, and even I found some of the instructions a little difficult to understand. Beautiful colours and so many bears to build with lots of accessories. We spent over an hour playing this and she was fascinated. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


77 of 84 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and awesome, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build A Bear Workshop: Bear Valley (App)
This game is amazing I would recommend this to kids.
Though some of the missions are a bid hard, but on the other it's amazing!
Plz ignore the mean comments this game is amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews