Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Spending hundreds on a iPad mini for a kid is scary incase they drop it
This is the perfect case we love it
Published 14 months ago by leanne lucas

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed.
Unfortunately this case does not allow you to stand the ipad up as in the pictures. The weight of the ipad 3 just causes the case to topple over. The handle of the case is not deep enough to keep the ipad upright. Shame really as otherwise its a good case.
Published 1 month ago by MR KA LOON SEK


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HDE Kids Light Weight Shock Proof Handle Case for iPad Mini / Mini 2 / Mini 3 / Retina (Blue) (Personal Computers)
Spending hundreds on a iPad mini for a kid is scary incase they drop it
This is the perfect case we love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for an active little boy, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HDE Kids Light Weight Shock Proof Handle Case for iPad Mini / Mini 2 / Mini 3 / Retina (Blue) (Personal Computers)
I would definitely recommend this product, I bought this for my 6 year old, I wanted protection for the I pad which it gives, he can grip on nicely and the stand option is great too, I've felt other similar product but this one is really tactile to handle, really pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed., 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately this case does not allow you to stand the ipad up as in the pictures. The weight of the ipad 3 just causes the case to topple over. The handle of the case is not deep enough to keep the ipad upright. Shame really as otherwise its a good case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great protection for iPad mini for kids, 8 Jan. 2014
This review is from: HDE Kids Light Weight Shock Proof Handle Case for iPad Mini / Mini 2 / Mini 3 / Retina (Blue) (Personal Computers)
These covers are fab for kids ( mine are 9 & 11) and both think they are 'funky' there's a carry handle which also doubles up as a stand so ideal! You may wish to buy screen protection though as the front is bare. Great though & recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review of ipadcase, 28 Dec. 2013
This review is from: HDE Kids Light Weight Shock Proof Handle Case for iPad Mini / Mini 2 / Mini 3 / Retina (Blue) (Personal Computers)
This is really good. The only draw back is youcan not get to the off button easily. My 4 year old is happy and he hasn't yet broken it even though it is being droppedevery 5 mins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great iPad protection, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits like a glove and perfect for kids using an iPad mini, very happy with purchase knowing that iPad is safe from any bumps or scratches
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Seems good enough to protect the iPad from the hands of ..., 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave 4 stars because the Power button is quite hard for my kids (2.5 yrs old & 7 yrs old) to press, even for me. So I had to cut in the middle to soften it up and it now works. It also smells a bit but was gone after a while.
The inside collects dust and dirt overtime, so iPad has to be taken out once a week to be cleaned out.
Seems good enough to protect the iPad from the hands of my kids. iPad does not fall out of the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product!, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant item for having on holidays for taking photographs with my mini iPad also a super fit and everything lines up with all the appropriate gaps for charging etc. Great handle so no fear of it slipping out of your hands and it saves you having to keep pulling it in and out of a cover. Also excellent value for money. I love mine and I am not a child!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic protective case, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This little gem has been brilliant for protecting my daughter's iPad mini.
Initially I was worried about her having an expensive gadget and it being smashed and broken in 5 minutes.
I decided to invest in a child friendly, robust case for the job and I've not been disappointed.
It has a carry handle too, which makes it a lot less vulnerable in her hand as she's walking around the house.
Super easy to apply it to the iPad too as it's so flexible.
I am perfectly happy with this product and wouldn't hesitate in buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs up :), 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HDE Kids Light Weight Shock Proof Handle Case for iPad Mini / Mini 2 / Mini 3 / Retina (Blue) (Personal Computers)
Brilliant cover!! The amount of times my son has dropped it and it's still in one piece. Would highly recommend this cover for younger children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews