Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little boombox +
Various input solutions, sound quality great, portable, easy to use and set up, looks neat.

would recommend this to anyone wanting a low cost, great sounding bluetooth speaker - added bonus of AM/FM radio.

I use it to listen to my extensive catalogue of tracks on my IPod but also for listening to Tune In Radio App
Published 19 months ago by Kitten

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This really is not a good product!
Well, the one I received had a very loud hum when plugged into the mains. On batteries it worked OK, but they only lasted a few days - because it glows very brightly in the dark (your bedroom will never be dark again). The numbers are also difficult to read from any distance so you cannot tell the time while lying in bed. This is really overpriced for what it turns out to...
Published 15 months ago by Jim T


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This really is not a good product!, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lloytron Portable Bluetooth Speaker with AM/FM Clock Radio and MP3 - White (Electronics)
Well, the one I received had a very loud hum when plugged into the mains. On batteries it worked OK, but they only lasted a few days - because it glows very brightly in the dark (your bedroom will never be dark again). The numbers are also difficult to read from any distance so you cannot tell the time while lying in bed. This is really overpriced for what it turns out to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little boombox +, 19 Sept. 2013
Various input solutions, sound quality great, portable, easy to use and set up, looks neat.

would recommend this to anyone wanting a low cost, great sounding bluetooth speaker - added bonus of AM/FM radio.

I use it to listen to my extensive catalogue of tracks on my IPod but also for listening to Tune In Radio App
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic sound - quality product, 16 Sept. 2013
There seems to be a lot of bluetooth speakers on the market. However, this product is more than just a speaker. It is a radio with AM/FM clock as well.

It's a great product - it means you can listen ot the radio/use as an alarm clock without draining your phone/tablet battery. I am not sure why other manufacturers have not thought of this?!

This little boombox has great quality sound - bass is excellent on songs played via the bluetooth - yet it picks up the trebles (highs and lows) really well too .

Great as a alarm clock - you can wake up to your radio. The product also has nice little features such as A2DP bluetooth - meaning you can fully control it through your phone/tablet/bluetooth device. The product also has a USB input - which is great for non-ipod mp3 players.

Overall a fantastic product and would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SOUND & GOOD QUALITY, 25 Sept. 2013
Easy to use and set up, Portable, Great sound, bluetooth speaker plus added bonus of AM/FM radio.

Would highly recommend this product to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product, 25 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Lloytron Portable Bluetooth Speaker with AM/FM Clock Radio and MP3 - White (Electronics)
Very good quality, great sound, easy to use and set up

This item also looks good, Highly recommend this to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality bit of kit, 17 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Lloytron Portable Bluetooth Speaker with AM/FM Clock Radio and MP3 - White (Electronics)
Suprised at how handy this item is, portable sound from my phone where ever I am in the home.

Easy to set up time and again.

decent sound for this price also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Genius, 16 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Lloytron Portable Bluetooth Speaker with AM/FM Clock Radio and MP3 - White (Electronics)
A very handy bit of kit. Nice unit, well packaged and would recommend it to anyone. Much better than a docking station.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent piece of kit - does exactly what it says ..., 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent piece of kit - does exactly what it says and does it well.

Ideal for a kitchen or childs bedroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor radio reception, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lloytron Portable Bluetooth Speaker with AM/FM Clock Radio and MP3 - White (Electronics)
I can't use this radio as the reception is so poor, it's despatched to a drawer and my trusty old Sony clock radio is still waking me up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews