Customer Reviews


287 Reviews
5 star:
 (204)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars aluminium card wallet
I really love this wallet. It is sturdy, easy to access and really good value for money. Excellent. Would reccommend.
Published 13 months ago by scottie

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 'Plastic' feel is disappointing.
Excellent sharpness to design but feels like plastic not metal. Good value though, but not 'gift' quality. Plastic pockets inside to keep credit cards / loyalty cards are just snug enough so cards don't fall out. I have 3 of these for different 'classes' of cards organised in my handbag. Bright colour makes it easy to find in black-lined handbag.
Published 14 months ago by Debbie


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars aluminium card wallet, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aluminum Metal Waterproof Pocket Business ID Credit Card Wallet Holder Case Box (Shoes)
I really love this wallet. It is sturdy, easy to access and really good value for money. Excellent. Would reccommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product!, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product is robust and functional! it is as advertised!
with the design i picked it is easy to locate in your handbag!
i have had several people comment on it - i have directed them to amazon and advised of the huge range of different designs they had.
great value for money and great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 'Plastic' feel is disappointing., 7 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent sharpness to design but feels like plastic not metal. Good value though, but not 'gift' quality. Plastic pockets inside to keep credit cards / loyalty cards are just snug enough so cards don't fall out. I have 3 of these for different 'classes' of cards organised in my handbag. Bright colour makes it easy to find in black-lined handbag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Aluminium metal waterproof pocke business ID credit card wallet holder case, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have already complained about this item because I have only had it for a short while and it is broken. I am awaiting (still) to hear with a full refund or an alternative product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks goood, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good, clasp works well nice and firm but easy to open. Received it in plenty of time and was pleased overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aluminum Metal Waterproof Pocket Business ID Credit Card Wallet Holder Case Box (Shoes)
It has broken already
Disappointed
But it was only cheap
Would not buy again
Would rather pay more for a superior product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vibrant colours & designs, 26 Mar. 2015
By 
sebquest (Cumbria, England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Incredible quality & product finish to this inexpensive item, which I've seen retail at 10x the price from other UK retailers. Colours are vibrant & clear and there's an attractive shimmer to the US flag design, while the flowers design is simply beautiful. The wallets contain six concertina slots, which are generous enough to hold two cards per slot, or even three or four in the final slot so there's sufficient space for the average card carrier plus room for a couple of emergency bank notes and a £1 coin for the ubiquitous shopping trolley. I've purchased several of these wallets over the years - simply to enjoy the variety of design and not related to dissatisfaction with the product though given the nature of the construction material they will suffer scratches and dents if roughly handled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a very useful card holder, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this item because the bright colours mean I can see it easily in my handbag and the aluminium case snaps shut keeping my cards handy but safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So far I have had no problem with this item. It holds double cards in each section and I use it frequently. It also looks really nice and feels sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars At first glance this wallet was great, it was bright and appeared sturdy, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aluminum Metal Waterproof Pocket Business ID Credit Card Wallet Holder Case Box (Shoes)
At first glance this wallet was great, it was bright and appeared sturdy, unfortunately mine fell apart within 3 weeks of normal use! Wouldn't buy another like this, infact had to order another type to store my cards. Not impressed!! :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews