Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item when charged at the correct price
this is a great item at the price i paid for it less than 10 ..terrible that some sellers are selling it at the extortionate prices they are charging now just before christmas and it certainly isn't worth paying more than a tenner for. my son loves the game and that he can collect discs and figurines that unlock more from the game, yes it is a good concept but an...
Published 8 months ago by brando

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected!
My son had the Disney Infinity starter pack for Xmas and loves exploring the playset worlds of Monsters University, The Incredibles and Pirates. We ordered more characters and were surprised to learn that there is not a comparable world for Wreck it Ralph, as this has not yet been developed. It took some online searching to work this out! We are able to access the Toy Box...
Published 7 months ago by Vicki C


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item when charged at the correct price, 17 Dec 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Ralph (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
this is a great item at the price i paid for it less than 10 ..terrible that some sellers are selling it at the extortionate prices they are charging now just before christmas and it certainly isn't worth paying more than a tenner for. my son loves the game and that he can collect discs and figurines that unlock more from the game, yes it is a good concept but an expensive one even when sellers are selling the items at a fair price it all mounts up. my son has all the characters and most of wave 1 and wave 2 discs and i dread to think how much it all cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive, 5 Jan 2014
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Ralph (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Pop in to town to Tesco's is only 9.50, don't be ripped off by anyone of these on line retailers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mint, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Ralph (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Great detail awesome looking product. Toy box is the only world as yet he can access but I'm told to watch this space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The figures themselves are pretty authentic, we have yet to see there ability ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Ralph (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Collected a number of these Disney figures for a Birthday mid July. It will be all new to my Grandson. The figures themselves are pretty authentic, we have yet to see there ability to integrate the dater on the disc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm gonna Wreck It, 19 April 2014
By 
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Ralph (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Such a cool design and detailing. Shame it's just in toy box but Ralph is so fun to play with. Me and my son play with him all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Ralph (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Sold out everywhere last December and I needed it for nephews christmas present and he's loves it :) thanks amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Character, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Ralph (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
One great character to play with. Lots of different things you can do and lots of fun to be had
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ralph, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Ralph (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Character as expected. Love his moves. Endless fun to be had if we just knew how to get into other toy boxes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Buy - very pleased, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Ralph (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Very good buy and hours of fun for my son - couldn't get this on the high street - excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Ralph (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Bought this for my son who got Disney infinity for his birthday he loves wreck it Ralph so it was a natural choice he loves playing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Infinity Character - Ralph (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS)
Disney Infinity Character - Ralph (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) by Disney Interactive (Nintendo 3DS / Wii / Wii U, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360)
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews