Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars rapunzel
a really good character brought as a present with woody well made solid and not flimsy very very pleased with it
Published 5 months ago by Janet Bisseker

versus
5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Can't use the character in game everywhere
Perhaps I should have researched Disney Infinity more, but I assumed the extra characters would be suitable for use anywhere in game for a second player. Not the case. You can only use characters specific to a playset.
Having bought Rapunzel and Elsa (my daughter's favourite Disney princesses at the moment), it was very disappointing to find that she could only use...
Published 7 months ago by Andrew Nicklin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Frozen Fun, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
My two daughters are in live with this movie so we needed the Infinity character to match the many others we have! Package arrived very quickly and in great condition. The children have loved using this on their game and had many happy hours playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel., 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
I bought it for my granddaughter, as a present, so can't comment on how good it is - sorry. I'm sure she likes it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rapunzel, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
a really good character brought as a present with woody well made solid and not flimsy very very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS), 15 Dec 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
I bought this from game and so I'm reviewing only the figure:

She is really powerful and helps you take advantage of the toy box, fast and fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Can't use the character in game everywhere, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Perhaps I should have researched Disney Infinity more, but I assumed the extra characters would be suitable for use anywhere in game for a second player. Not the case. You can only use characters specific to a playset.
Having bought Rapunzel and Elsa (my daughter's favourite Disney princesses at the moment), it was very disappointing to find that she could only use them in the central area of the game - somewhere where there is very little to do.
Turns out that I need the Frozen playset for Elsa, and the Girl Power one for Rapunzel. Neither are currently available in the UK, and when you do buy these playsets, you get the characters anyway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great present, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
My Granddaughter was over the moon with this character and gave me a great feeling of choosing the right present for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
A present for our grandaughter on her brother's birthday so they can enjoying playing games together with their new characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
My granddaughter loves the infinity range lots of fun and interactive ,couldn't,get anywhere on the high st amazon did not let me down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
My little girl is a huge Rapunzel fan and loves this, she got it for Christmas as her brother got the Disney infinity starter set and it's her favourite character as she throws pans to defend herself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney infinity, 8 Jan 2014
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
I love that disney have included popular girl figures in this game as it means my daughter can play this game with her brother. She loves this character, her favourite disney princess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS)
Disney Infinity Character - Rapunzel (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) by Disney Interactive (Nintendo 3DS / Wii / Wii U, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360)
11.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews