Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite figure
I have a few Infinity figures and Anna is my favorite, for one simple reason: her spade.

My children call it the spade of death as I chase after them and clout them with it. The sound effect of the spade smacking some one is just straight out of an episode of the Young Ones and makes it even more fun.

The spade is her close up attack, and it works...
Published 5 months ago by jethro

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Frozen's Anna
We ordered this 3 weeks ago and it's just arrived today. The delivery problems are not Amazon UK's but rather a symptom of our Greek postal service. Never mind, my son (7) has been dying to get Anna as he adores Frozen and is 'in love with her'. He hasn't been disappointed. She's super cool even though you can only play her character in toy box mode. Today we've ordered...
Published 17 months ago by AliSid


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Frozen's Anna, 22 Jan. 2014
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Anna (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
We ordered this 3 weeks ago and it's just arrived today. The delivery problems are not Amazon UK's but rather a symptom of our Greek postal service. Never mind, my son (7) has been dying to get Anna as he adores Frozen and is 'in love with her'. He hasn't been disappointed. She's super cool even though you can only play her character in toy box mode. Today we've ordered Elsa because since 3 weeks have passed he's now 'in love with' HER! (Typical man)! On a real note though, Anna is a bit boring. That doesn't bear a real problem for me so much as ALL of the DI characters are SO well made that long after the game is gone the pieces will be sought after in their own right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great :D, 16 Jan. 2014
By 
SonicRPR (Rotterdam, Netherlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Anna (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Bought this one for my oldest daughter (7) to play with infinity on the Wii U and toybox on the pc. She absolutely loves it. Great quality and even nice to look at.

Got them within 2 weeks. Nothing else to say tbh, thanks amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Princess Anna..., 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Anna (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Bough for a little girl who like many others are 'in to' frozen. However this was not bought to be used with infinity game, figures are nice enough to be stand alone collectables & capture the look of the characters they depict well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great item with quick delivery, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Anna (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Great item with quick delivery. Was warned by others this wouldn't play on the infinity we'd bought but it did so very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Came a day later than first expected but was informed ..., 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Anna (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Came a day later than first expected but was informed of a 2/4 day delay and it was only 1 day later than originally expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Anna - Toybox, 2 Dec. 2013
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Anna (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Another figure for Toybox. Quite good to play but I would say there are some more interesting and pleasing characters to play.
Anna uses a Grappling Hook which lets you latch onto objects and walls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Anna (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
You can only use in the toy box area but its still a lot of fun and enjoyable. The details are fantastic too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anna Disney Infinity character, 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Anna (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
My friend's kid was saving up for this and was v excited to get it for her Birthday. Loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Character!!!, 11 Dec. 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Anna (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Really enjoyed the movie frozen and loved the sisters Anna & Elsa so went out and bought the characters for use on our Disney infinity game, sound investment, they're great fun to use both with really cool unique ability's, Anna's being able to launch a grappling hook at enemies to pull them closer or launch it at objects and buildings to help climb up them, this and her combat involving beating her foes with a shovel (similar to Rapunzel's frying pan) to round up Anna is an awesome character which I recommend adding to your collection :) I've reviewed Elsa on her own feedback page if you wish to check my review of her also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Jun. 2015
By 
Dawn Salter - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Infinity Character - Anna (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) (Accessory)
Excellent its a must for every little girl who loves Frozen..the matching pair!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Infinity Character - Anna (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS)
Disney Infinity Character - Anna (Xbox 360/PS3/Nintendo Wii/Wii U/3DS) by Disney Interactive (Nintendo 3DS / Wii / Wii U, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews