Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable shoe
I rwally love Rockports. I must have bought four pairs over the last 12 months and I think they are the most comfortable pairs I have bought, even alongside Church and Cheaney. Ok, I am not perhaps comparing apples with apples as the leather isn't in the same league but I love the fit and the soles of the these shoes.

Being slip ons, I probably should have...
Published 9 months ago by Chris London

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
not very comfy.
Published 1 day ago by Frank


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable shoe, 25 Aug. 2014
I rwally love Rockports. I must have bought four pairs over the last 12 months and I think they are the most comfortable pairs I have bought, even alongside Church and Cheaney. Ok, I am not perhaps comparing apples with apples as the leather isn't in the same league but I love the fit and the soles of the these shoes.

Being slip ons, I probably should have gone for a 10 or 10 1/2 but I i have sorted this with some inserts.

The quality of the leather makes these look must bet higher vlaue than they actually are. I would certainly buy another pair, albeit a slightly smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like these shoes, 13 Nov. 2014
By 
VivaPapa (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like these shoes. They are a good size 9, meaning that I have to wear two pairs of socks so that my feet don't slip slightly when wearing them. This is not a big issue and some thin inserts might also alleviate this minor problem. I have never been a fan of shiny leather either - and the shoes are very shiny. However, I can overlook this because there is no doubt that these shoes are very comfortable to wear, which is exactly what I wanted for the distances I cover at work and the fact that I'm on my feet for a large part of the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smart, good fit, cheap, quick postage...whats not to like !!, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price pair of Rockport Loafers...old skool cut with a nice adidas comfort insole thingy.

Nice having the extra sizes available...I got the 10.5 with a wide fitting mainly cos I'm on my feet a lot so wanted that extra bit of room.

Really inexpensive for a designer brand as well. Quick postage.

Made up !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit and hoping to buy a few more shoes ..., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ive been wearing size 10 for years not knowing I should of been 10.5 uk. Nice fit and hoping to buy a few more shoes real soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Classic Look ..., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased similar Rockport Loafers in a high street shop several years ago and was delighted with them. I even had them re-soled.
They are now quite old so I thought it was time for a new pair. I checked out their size and took a "calculated risk" of buying online. They arrived as scheduled and packaged properly. I thought the width fitting would be as before but it was ever so slightly narrower.
To sum up, I am delighted with my purchase and pleased that they look so smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First class, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes look great, they are also a perfect fit. Ideal for business, or casual use. Great when you need a lightweight shoe for the summer. I would recommend highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes. I have 3 other pairs of Rockport, 1 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes. I have 3 other pairs of Rockport. they are all fantastic. These are just a bit big but I wear an insole so no problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shoes, 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband was delighted with these shoes. They are excellent quality, fit perfect, and look brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent loafers, 4 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No complaints about the loafers smart stylish and comfortable as usual from Rockport.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use rockport shoes since 2008, the best shoes that you can have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rockport Mens Classic Penny Loafers
£75.00 - £90.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews