Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Your faith is your fortune
I found this book to be much more clearer than other books that I have read in this genre, and have now moved on to other books by this author. I highly recommend Neville Goddard's teachings to anyone who is aware that they create their own reality, but would like to know exactly how to get only the things that they desire.
Published 13 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Faith is your fortune
It was an easy enough book to read - no particularly new ideas hence the average rating - worth the money.
Published 5 months ago by Debo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 Sep 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Dungannon, N.Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
So far I find this book very interesting although I am still busy reading the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
I think this is a brilliant book and I really liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
Loved this. Very inspirational and thought provoking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unfortunately it doesn't work and comes across as rather annoying and blasphemous, 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
I started with liking this book but a few chapter in, I soon realised the author's confusion in trying to market his pseudo-christian principles as a self-help guide. Basically he has tried to use a reinterpretation of biblical principles to support his new age based law of attraction and quantum physics. Unfortunately it doesn't work and comes across as rather annoying and blasphemous. I can't and don't see the point in adapting biblical scriptures to ones own writing if you do not consider yourself a Christian or bible believer. But I guess he is trying to appeal to a mass market which may include many lapsed/non-practising Christians looking for short cut answers to their problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Faith is your fortune, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely love this book. one of the best in it's field. I've recommended it to all my like minded friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good read, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
Good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
Thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Your Faith is Your Fortune
Your Faith is Your Fortune by Neville Goddard
£0.39
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews