Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Your faith is your fortune
I found this book to be much more clearer than other books that I have read in this genre, and have now moved on to other books by this author. I highly recommend Neville Goddard's teachings to anyone who is aware that they create their own reality, but would like to know exactly how to get only the things that they desire.
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Faith is your fortune
It was an easy enough book to read - no particularly new ideas hence the average rating - worth the money.
Published 1 month ago by Debo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Your faith is your fortune, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
I found this book to be much more clearer than other books that I have read in this genre, and have now moved on to other books by this author. I highly recommend Neville Goddard's teachings to anyone who is aware that they create their own reality, but would like to know exactly how to get only the things that they desire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Takes your breath away, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
I never write any reviews but this book really does deserve one,
It's written so beautifully it takes your breath away and then leaves you to with the need to meditate and 're read an entire chapter,paragraph or quote again as you that you are reading a profound intelligent all knowing words of wisdom.
This book has awakened my soul of who I am and I am forever grateful thank you Neville Goddard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Faith is your fortune, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
It was an easy enough book to read - no particularly new ideas hence the average rating - worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Your Faith is your Fortune., 24 April 2014
By 
C. S. Bentham (Cumbria, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
I quite liked this book. and had been looking forward to reading it for some time as I had heard of Neville Goddard from a few different sources over the years. But found the books too costly. However I bicked up a bargin with this one so I was well pleased. though I have to admit it still left me wanting...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I won lots of money using these ideas., 25 Jan 2014
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
What else can you say about a man who is synonymous with the creative power of thought? He is a legend who was way ahead of his time, a true prophet and visionary. This book delivers nuggets of wisdom that can help anyone manifest the true desires of their heart by changing their words, thoughts and beliefs. In this book he teaches us that we will have what we desire when we believe it, and he explains that everything we want must first come through our consciousness. It's a profound book that has many benefits. I would definitely recommend this book to anyone interested in learning about the power of human intention. Review written by Eddie Coronado, author of "Manifest Your Millions: A Lottery Winner Shares his Law of Attraction Secrets."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
Ok but not wonderful. Much like what has been written before by many other authors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth read it everyone, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
This book make you believe in somethings different that is amazing.And trust in your self.we should try to live in a different way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
This is the most beautiful book I ever read in "new thought". I really recommend to everyone who love "new thought" to read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
Its a super book , changing your life , loving it , where have i been before ???
Its literaly your life saver ! Thank you Neville Goddard !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is what it is, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Faith is Your Fortune (Kindle Edition)
Neville Goddard is an easy to read for the LOA and really helps with manfestation. Has good advice and tips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Your Faith is Your Fortune
Your Faith is Your Fortune by Neville Goddard
0.36
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews