Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely figure!
This is a well made figure that looks lovely on display, and is well worth the money. I've only rated it 4 stars because, unfortunately, the face doesn't really resemble Daenery's at all. I've purchased three of these figures (one for myself and the other two were gifts) and all of them share this problem. The Jon Snow figure, the only other one that's available to buy at...
Published 6 months ago by Colin Beech

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Item
Nice product and good details, the likeness isn't quite as good as the Ned Stark one but still a nice product with detailed accessories
Published 1 month ago by Shanie Grant


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely figure!, 6 Feb 2014
This review is from: Dark Horse 19cm Game of Thrones Daenerys PVC Statue (Toy)
This is a well made figure that looks lovely on display, and is well worth the money. I've only rated it 4 stars because, unfortunately, the face doesn't really resemble Daenery's at all. I've purchased three of these figures (one for myself and the other two were gifts) and all of them share this problem. The Jon Snow figure, the only other one that's available to buy at this moment in time, resembles the character in the show far more in terms of it's facial resemblence. But as mentioned, it does look fantastic on display and for this sort of money you really can't expect it to be perfect! You can also swap the 3 Dragon eggs around should you wish to which is a nice little feature.

All in all this is a must have for any GoT fan. I hope this quick review helped :)

Colin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse 19cm Game of Thrones Daenerys PVC Statue (Toy)
This is as good as the jon snow figure also bought from the same company, it is well built for the price and is a good addiciton to any man cave.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MOTHER OF DRAGONS FANS, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse 19cm Game of Thrones Daenerys PVC Statue (Toy)
Myself and my mum are big fans of the TV series. I had to say how impressed I was by this product. So detailed and the dragon eggs are so cute. U can put 1 in her hands and put the other two in the chest. This was for my mums birthday. She was thrilled with it. Figure is taller than I thought would be too plus the likeness. Couldn't be more happier. Id love a couple myself but lacking the space on my bookcase!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Item, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse 19cm Game of Thrones Daenerys PVC Statue (Toy)
Nice product and good details, the likeness isn't quite as good as the Ned Stark one but still a nice product with detailed accessories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great collectors item, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse 19cm Game of Thrones Daenerys PVC Statue (Toy)
Very good and affordable Games of Thrones figure for any GOT fans. Face detail not as good as the Khal figure but considering the price, you cant complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely, 14 April 2014
By 
Nurrie (NE Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse 19cm Game of Thrones Daenerys PVC Statue (Toy)
Really, lovely figure, beautifully made and painted. I love the fact the box is fully functioning and can be closed or left open. Eggs can be moved and swapped. I have the red one in her hands. The photo does looks far more like the actress does, but in reality, the face is thinner and not quite the same. Maybne it's the lighting, but in reality, the resemblence is not quite there.

Still, lovely figure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price - GoT fans!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Horse 19cm Game of Thrones Daenerys PVC Statue (Toy)
This is very good for the price charged. Beautiful detailing and I like that you can change the dragon eggs that she holds. The only reason I've given it four stars is as the other buyer says, the face could have resembled her a bit more. But for what you're paying, it's still great. I have bought all figures available so far and can't wait to purchase the next ones released in July/august time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews