Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hits the spot
Great for getting to those difficult knots in muscles that stretching alone won't move. Helps between regular sports massage to keep muscles fresh
Published 5 months ago by Cloghead

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars toxic smell
I wish I had gone for the more expensive roller.. As soon as I opened it an overpowering toxic chemical smell filled my room. I am actually feeling sick and have a headache now. If the smell doesn't get better I will have to return it.
Published 4 months ago by AS


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hits the spot, 31 Oct 2013
Great for getting to those difficult knots in muscles that stretching alone won't move. Helps between regular sports massage to keep muscles fresh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars toxic smell, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wish I had gone for the more expensive roller.. As soon as I opened it an overpowering toxic chemical smell filled my room. I am actually feeling sick and have a headache now. If the smell doesn't get better I will have to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A handy item te relief pain, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Peter Sonck - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I first came across this roller at my fysio therapist. I used it to relief my knee pain which was caused by triggerpoints in the upper leg.
Now I had the same pain but on the other knee so I bought this roller and used it. My pain was gone after about two weeks. You have to keep using it until the pain caused by the roller ( in the beginning it hurts like hell) is gone and rolling it across your leg doens't cause any pain any more.
For instruction search films on YouTube.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price., 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what is expected, sturdy roller great for getting rid of aches and pains. Would recommend to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars trigger point foam roller, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my son who is into fitness but suffers from back stiffness and tight muscles. has been using it regularly and finds it very beneficial for loosening him up. as his mother i have a very tight and stiff back. i have also used too and feel it helps to loosen me up. overall very satisfied with this product. delivered in time. annieb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Body roller, 26 Nov 2013
Great item at a good price, allows you to control the depth of massage with your own body weight, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the job, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this item to relieve muscle tightness in the legs and found it of huge benefit, helping to reduce muscle tension and soreness. The price is very competitive compared to the brand models.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIGGER POINT FOAM ROLLER WITH GRID FOR MASSAGE YOGA PILATES REHAB CROSSFIT THERAPY PRO-TONE« ROLLER BY BODYCORE FITNESS« (Misc.)
Does exactly what it should. Well made and my children like the fact they can all have different colours so no fighting over ownership!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb2b904a4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews