Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely
I am very pleased with this product it fits perfectly and I'm sure I will get a lot of wear out of it, quick delivery
Published 10 months ago by jean delbridge

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH
Supposed to fit SIZES 12 to 16 but would NOT fit a 12 YEAR OLD.......TOTAL RUBBISH and a TOTAL MISREPRESENTATION
Published 4 months ago by BARRIE PECK


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with this product it fits perfectly and I'm sure I will get a lot of wear out of it, quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bolero, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely garment and I am sure I will get lots of wear out of it.lovely. can recommend to anyone looking for a pretty,useful summer garment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Supposed to fit SIZES 12 to 16 but would NOT fit a 12 YEAR OLD.......TOTAL RUBBISH and a TOTAL MISREPRESENTATION
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Knitted Bolero, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice light bolero and a lovely looking crochet shrug. I am quite happy with this top. I bought different colours in this item and I am very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fits my 6 year old perfectly, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a petite size 10 and they do not fit me. Fits my 6 year old daughter perfectly - that's how small they are!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Colours, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
COLOURS NOT AS DESCRIBED WAS SUPPOSED TO BE PURPLE BUT WAS MAROON NOWHERE NEAR THE COLOUR I WANTED. AND THE OTHERS NOT PERFECT COLOURS EITHER.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wrongly advertised, 6 Jun 2014
Heading incorrect and misleading. Quotes available up to size 32. Not one of them was larger than a size 20 !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars crochered stone bolero - badly made !!, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had two previous boleros, same make in white & pink. The stone one delivered is puckered on hem, and also a small hole on the corner of hem. There was a loop of thread on the outside of the shoulder, which if cut off the chrochet would have come undone, It also needed odd threads trimming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An amazing colour. Very pretty and complementary to casual outfits. Good purchase and not very expensive.. comfortable and a good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Surprised, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When these arrived I thought, oh no, what on earth have I purchased, as they looked tiny, but they actually stretch and fit as described. Good tip for wearing though......they are heavily knitted patterned so wear them over something plain. Don't think, as I did, that they will look good over patterned summer tops, because they don't, but wear over a plain top and the knit is the only pattern you need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews