Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I have bought similar nike pants before and they always last and wash well. They are a really good fit and stay up well during exercise thanks to the draw string. Pocket at the back fits my iPhone 4 in it. Really pleased would recommend.
Published on 22 Jun. 2013 by Shopaholic

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I must say I am a little disappointed, the fit was good
I must say I am a little disappointed, the fit was good, but on wearing them in the gym they rolled up and I have to keep pulling the legs down. In my opinion the Lycra is not strong enough to keep them in place.
Published 9 months ago by carol belcher


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 22 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I have bought similar nike pants before and they always last and wash well. They are a really good fit and stay up well during exercise thanks to the draw string. Pocket at the back fits my iPhone 4 in it. Really pleased would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The ultimate workout leggings, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Oh my God I love these leggings! They arrived this morning and after putting them on to test the fit I ended up wearing them all day. Possibly the most comfortable item of clothing I have ever owned. They fit like a second skin, supportive in all the right places, and during a rather sweaty workout remained completely dry without a hint of chafing. The back pocket will be handy for storing my phone or keys when I go for a run. Size guide, I am a 10, and the small is a good fit, the length is just below the knee. Perfect for any kind of sporting activity or exercise. Highly recommended. I will be buying another pair or two!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality item, 24 Aug. 2014
By 
I'm a size 10-12 and these fir perfectly (size Small) although need to tie the waist cords or they would slip down a little ..... Very comfy, wear for aerobics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perf, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excatly what I wanted, fits brilliantly quick postage and neat packaging!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Dri-Fit Filament Capri (Sports Apparel)
love these, same style every time i have worn the old ones out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice workout pants, 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice workout pants, the drawstring on the inside of the waistband works really well to keep them fitted so they're not too lose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Suitable for home workouts, 24 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well and has withstood aerobic exercise so far. Have to put through hand washing cool cycle which can be a inconvenience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Sept. 2014
By 
Maire Masterson (northern reland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter thinks these are very comfortable, practical and great purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would Buy Again, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Dri-Fit Filament Capri (Sports Apparel)
Arrived quickly and as with all Nike running clothing I have, fit well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Women's Dri-Fit Filament Capri (Sports Apparel)
Very comfortable and the back pocket is perfect for keys and tissues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews