Customer Reviews


525 Reviews
5 star:
 (357)
4 star:
 (89)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (30)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant purchase, I bought these for myself and they ...
Brilliant purchase, I bought these for myself and they have been brilliant so far, can't go wrong for the price great sound love the speakers. Brilliant purchase. I think there were instructions on the back of the box but I can't really remember. Use this often great buy!
Published 7 months ago by Shannon Harvey

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, but expected more.
I was expecting the water to launch into the air and hit the top of the container. This is a very rare event.
Published 7 months ago by N C Lover


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

48 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant purchase, I bought these for myself and they ..., 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant purchase, I bought these for myself and they have been brilliant so far, can't go wrong for the price great sound love the speakers. Brilliant purchase. I think there were instructions on the back of the box but I can't really remember. Use this often great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with prompt service from Icestation, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely gift for my daughter! Very pleased with prompt service from Icestation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The speakers are great! Perfect size and sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dancing Speakers, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughter who is twelve and loves her music, she loves them!! they arrived quickly, and they look great, very happy with them and a great price too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... I bought this for my partner and he absolutely loved it, definitely better than expected and also better ..., 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very late review and I appologise however I bought this for my partner and he absolutely loved it, definitely better than expected and also better than those I've seen in shops around, just great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 28 Aug. 2014
bought for grand daughter and they are being in continuous use (247) very pleased with product .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Aug. 2014
Great product with fast delivery a very easy transaction and would buy again👌
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars these are awesome veo hold up to there quality not the 1st ..., 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - USB Dancing Water Speakers white - Desktop Speakers for PC, Mac, MP3 Players, Mobile Phones inc. iPhone & Tablets, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad 5 iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c (Electronics)
these are awesome veo hold up to there quality not the 1st time i have had a product from veo exellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fine quality!, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - USB Dancing Water Speakers white - Desktop Speakers for PC, Mac, MP3 Players, Mobile Phones inc. iPhone & Tablets, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad 5 iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c (Electronics)
brilliant\!!!
this i absolutely love for the quality and detail of the product
me and my brother got the same product from different sellers
mine was better and he agreed
the wiring looked more expensive and there was fine details that made it look more expensive than the other
although the only issue i had was that i could only see 3 colours equally well pronounced and the 4th was less visible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant,even better than I thought. great quality and sound. Easy to set up and use. Fantastic for the money. Amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews