Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike RollNeck Mens Golf Jersey
I have just purchased 2 of these rollneck tops to go with my new Nike Golf UV stretch polo shirt, I have a 16.5 size neck and a 44" chest and this product in Large fits me perfectly. They are Dri fit so will keep you warm and keep you cool when the warm weather comes back. I have been searching for months to find good quality at a good price and now i've found them. They...
Published on 14 Dec 2011 by Mark Law

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars WRONG SORT OF SHIRT..
I I requested a NIKE golf dri fit TURTLE Black but when it came it was a POLO ROLL NECK one. So although I have kept it I was not really very happy .Because I have a short neck & it always rolls over.
THANK YOU
Published 9 months ago by ralph canham


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike RollNeck Mens Golf Jersey, 14 Dec 2011
By 
Mark Law (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have just purchased 2 of these rollneck tops to go with my new Nike Golf UV stretch polo shirt, I have a 16.5 size neck and a 44" chest and this product in Large fits me perfectly. They are Dri fit so will keep you warm and keep you cool when the warm weather comes back. I have been searching for months to find good quality at a good price and now i've found them. They look very smart when wearing on its own or under a Polo shirt. Thank you, great service from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 23 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a 16 and a half collar and 44 inch chest and the large fitted me perfectly. It feels good to wear and always looks fresh and crisp (I got white). It works well under both wool and cotton jumpers, and is good for layering in cold weather (with thermals or tea shirts underneath). Apparently, it washes well and is 'easy maintenance'. A good buy, and highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars WRONG SORT OF SHIRT.., 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I I requested a NIKE golf dri fit TURTLE Black but when it came it was a POLO ROLL NECK one. So although I have kept it I was not really very happy .Because I have a short neck & it always rolls over.
THANK YOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 3 May 2012
By 
Gordon Campbell (Llanharan) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent. Jersey is comfortable and very smart. Looks good on the course or as an everyday sweater. So good I have 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit., 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item fitted very well and is very comfortable to wear. However it has to be washed separately as the dye runs out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nike Quality., 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as well I read revues as fit is larger than previous Nike garments.

Good quality garment, would buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just really good, 26 Jan 2014
By 
Ray "Redray" (WORTHING, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made - comfortable - easy care - perfect for golf and skiing.
I have two - would like to buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Golf Clothing, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This turtle neck makes for a really excellent base layer. Not only is it very comfortable and warm - but also looks pretty good too. From a golf perspective, it is perfect - having absolutely no detrimental affect on movement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike Golf Dri-Fit Jersey Turtle Neck, 6 Feb 2012
Really excellent quality golf turtle neck top. The granite colour is unusual and very nice. The only thing I would say is that the sizing is rather big, i.e. suggest buying smaller than you think. The small is more of a medium size fitting in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very comfortable shirt that keeps the warmth in and the cold out,it also looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews