Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Wedge Boots - Xmas present for sister
Christmas present for sister. Fast delivery - arrived in time for Christmas. My sister really likes them and says they're comfortable (but then she's used to wearing high heels!).
Published 16 months ago by Patricia A.

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wrong colour
Recieved my boots today they fit okay my only problem is they look a lot lighter in colour than what the picture shows,its more of a stone colour ,the pic actually looks a grey/light blue.
Published 19 months ago by Diva Donna


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wrong colour, 11 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recieved my boots today they fit okay my only problem is they look a lot lighter in colour than what the picture shows,its more of a stone colour ,the pic actually looks a grey/light blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely boot but.., 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pebble Grey Lace-Up Velcro Ankle Wedge Trainer Boots (Apparel)
these boots look great and I have had a few admiring comments about them, but the sole wears away so quickly - I have worn them maybe 7 times and the heel has worn away already - I don't think they are possible to fix as the heel is made of a very soft rubber - see the fourth pic down in the images.
It is a shame cos they are lovely - mind you they are only £12.99 so you get what you pay for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Wedge Boots - Xmas present for sister, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Christmas present for sister. Fast delivery - arrived in time for Christmas. My sister really likes them and says they're comfortable (but then she's used to wearing high heels!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 27 Aug. 2014
After an hour's walk with those boots the heels have already worn away. Money wasted as far as I'm concerned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as expected, 3 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love them. They are just as the picture if not nicer. I love trainer wedge heels and these are one of my favourite pairs. Look great with leggings or 3 quater jeans rally comfy would 100% recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and comfy, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are stylish and really comfortable to wear. I would Definitely recommend, they look just like the picture, they are pretty much my every day boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Jun. 2014
Fit is great. colour as seen. Delivery as stated. Love wearing them as they are unusual and not seen in the high street shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not fit for purpose, buy cheap, buy twice!!, 28 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look lovely but the soles are very thin and crumbled after a few hours of walking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really loved them on arrival but heel wore away within a couple of weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these trainer boots for my girlfriend and i must say she was really pleased with them.Highly reccomended for your other half
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews