Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose kitchen apron
I've bought this as a Christmas present for my blue nose brother in law. Yes! My sister introduced an Everton supporter into the family :(

The apron is cotton but isn't particularly thick compared to a proper chefs type apron but adequate enough to keep you clean. It ties at the waist, is long enough and looks like you have a football kit on!

A form...
Published 10 months ago by KM

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars pinee
cheap item does the job , this item was a gift to a cook , person very happy with it.
Published 5 months ago by ian


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose kitchen apron, 12 Oct 2013
By 
KM (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought this as a Christmas present for my blue nose brother in law. Yes! My sister introduced an Everton supporter into the family :(

The apron is cotton but isn't particularly thick compared to a proper chefs type apron but adequate enough to keep you clean. It ties at the waist, is long enough and looks like you have a football kit on!

A form of the club badge is on the chest and shorts section.

I'm sure he'll be lovingly cooking his goose whilst wearing this on Christmas day.

Not bad at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars this seems to be being used so we're happy!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dads are hard to buy for, this seems to be being used so we're happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The apron is made of good quality cotton and the colour and print are exactly as pictured. My son-in-law was delighted with his present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Festive gift, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought as a surprise gift
Good purchase well received
Well used already
Would recommend apron for daily use for someone with spence of humour
Prompt delivery and well packed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came quickly and was packaged well. The apron was a gift and will be used often. A nice present for those fans who also enjoy cooking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars apron, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought this as a christmas presesnt for a leeds fanatic chef he enjoys it good quailty well made he was well happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars pinee, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cheap item does the job , this item was a gift to a cook , person very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Present, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it as a birthday present for my son in law, an avid Man U supporter. He loves cooking and wears it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Football Team Kitchen Chef Kit Apron (Adult One Size Fits All) Ideal Xmas/Christmas Gift (Apparel)
My son is chef and he loved the idea of wearing this at home - supporting his fav team. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Tree Present, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tree Present for one of my son-in-laws who is a Man Utd supporter. He was very pleased and had never seen this before. He can't wait for barbecue season to start. Delivery was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chelsea FC Chef Kit Apron
Chelsea FC Chef Kit Apron by Official Football Merchandise
10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews