Customer Reviews


322 Reviews
5 star:
 (221)
4 star:
 (62)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


43 of 43 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's Norton....
Like many others I purchased this on a Black Friday deal.

I wasn't looking for it specifically, but I do have Norton Internet Security on my laptop and it is due for renewal so I went for convenience with the ordering.

In terms of what it does, could you get 'more' from something else? Probably, but as a basic computer user I wouldn't understand...
Published 14 months ago by ian andrews

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
I purchased this as part of the Amazon Black Friday deals, and it arrived the following day.

Very easy to install and you simply download the latest software, enter your product key and it is then registered to your Norton account where you can see all the other products you have purchased.

It is hard to review an Internet Security program, as you...
Published 15 months ago by costernz


‹ Previous | 16 7 833 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Norton Internet security, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 1 Computer, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
After only a week's use, Norton wouldn't let me access Google, so now I can't look anything up, and can only send e-mails until someone sorts it out for me,
Disappointed,
Geoff Stead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 1 Computer, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
This the best security you can buy. Used this to help a friend. It's works it's as simple as that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars reliable, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 1 Computer, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
I have always used norton & as expected no probs, very easy to install does what it says, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars internet security, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 1 Computer, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
It did what it was supposed to do I am pleased with it. I used to use Nortons so have changed back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars norton security, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 1 Computer, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
I have always liked and have faith in the Norton security and would recommend this product , it was so easy to install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 1 Computer - 1 Year Subscription (PC) 2014, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 1 Computer, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
I have always used Norton for internet security and as always am very happy with their products. I would highly recommend using Norton security to any of my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It does what it says on the packet, 11 April 2014
By 
JayBrechin (Brechin, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 1 Computer, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
Once this product is installed it is fine and does the job (at least up until now) but again this year I needed help to confirm it was actually installed. Perhaps if you buy straight from Norton there is not this delay in the days being updated which adds to confusion as to whether the installation has taken place. However the chat line at Symantec is manned by competent staff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works !, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 1 Computer, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
All I could ask, set it up and it works, brilliant price too, in local PC World its much more expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 1 Computer, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
As always, I find Norton the best product on the market for security protection for your computer. Easy and simple to install in no time at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with this internet security., 9 April 2014
By 
I. WILSON "Melton" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 1 Computer, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
This arrived very quickly and I couldn't believe how easy it was to install. I have used Norton for years with no problems. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 833 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 1 Computer, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition]
£27.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews