Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars621
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2014
I bought this product as I like norton it's easy to set up and price wise very economical,very pleased with it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Very pleased with Norton 360 210 ,easy to download and does what it says, keeps our computer clear of viruses.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Well trusted and always use. Never had any problems. Easy to install and it covers family pc and two laptops.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
It installed well and is doing its job I have always trusted Norton products to keep my computers safe thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
would recommend this to my friends and family , was well worth the money would buy this again when i need too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I can't fault Norton products especially as this Norton 360 was at a reduced price if I purchased other items
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Keeps my laptop safe. No problems in the three years I have used this product - obviously different versions
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I have used this product for some years and am used to it. It works well and suits my needs for 3 computers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Quite happy with Norton 360 for 3 computers. Needed one of the best protectors and I think we have found it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Received in good time now on PCworks well would recommend to any one I dont think any PC should be without
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 48 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
$40-80 Off. Save Big. Buy Now! Lowest Prices for Limited Time.
  -  
Norton Security with Backup 2016. Try it Today on All Your Devices!
  -  
Download Latest Virus Protection. Buy or Renew Now & Save!