Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


119 of 120 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Effortlessly taking care of business
I've been using Norton for years and it more or less runs silently and unobtrusively in the background just taking care of business and has never once let me down. There are plenty of user options for when you want it to update virus definitions, run scans, etc and it all just happens effortlessly once you've set your options. If you want a more comprehensive package...
Published 7 months ago by OMG! It's got a plug!

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Removes unused days from previous years
I had used Internet Security for many years,I bought it from amazon as it was cheaper than renewing on-line.

It was coming up for renewal with several weeks left, I hit renew entered the new product key as prompted and it wiped out the end of the previous years subscription.

Talking to the Norton person on-line chat, she said that's now policy. I...
Published 1 month ago by PaperBoyFather


‹ Previous | 17 8 912 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Does it's job..., 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 3 Computers, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
Bought this to upgrade from 2013 version which has expired, does what I need it to do. I'm very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all as described, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 3 Computers, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
it's norton internet security, so what else do I need to tell :) high quality product at a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Security, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 3 Computers, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
Not had Norton long time will tell. Wont be Nortons fault but since using it I have had quite a few Scam emails purporting to be my Bank, nationwide building society which I have no connection and HMRC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Norton product, 26 April 2014
By 
Little Bren (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 3 Computers, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
Works out cheaper to but a new version every year, than to renew subscription, so this is an excellent product, especially as I have 2 x PCs. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best security, 25 April 2014
By 
Ann Fisher "owlsrest" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 3 Computers, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
had Norton for years cant fault it .Give top protection and keeps well up to date.great value too safety first
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Working just fine, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 3 Computers, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
I loaded it using the disc, as opposed to downloading, on a windows 7 pc and it is working fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Norton Internet, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 3 Computers, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
This is a good product have just loaded it on my new laptop and feel confident I will be covered
from all the ' nasties' that can come, so feel I have purchased the right cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Always trust Norton, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 3 Computers, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
Never had any problems with Norton so we always buy this product. The 3 computers package is always good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Norton virus product 2014, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 3 Computers, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
Haven't used it yet, but I love Norton virus products 2014 and I recommend them 2 others, 2 keep your computer/Netbook /tablets safe & virus free, I guarantee you'll use them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very safe with product., 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 3 Computers, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition] (DVD-ROM)
Had this on all my computers over the years. Yes, I would recommend this product. I tried others, returned Norton.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 912 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Norton Internet Security 21.0 - 3 Computers, 1 Year Subscription (PC) [2014 Edition]
22.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews