Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars54
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
This Spider-Man series has been a bit 'Marmite' for fans - you either love it or hate it. I am indifferent to it but after having bought the first two DVD's, buying them again with the other two DVD's was currently a cheaper option than buying them all separately! How do the manufacturers explain that one? Anyway, arrived safely and in good time - now seeing if this series gets better over time. For anyone starting out on the Animated Spidey 'journey', watch the 1990's series first which in many people's opinion, including mine, is the best so far.
11 comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
My son loves it! Great for kids who love Spiderman, I would recommend it for young kids from 4 - 7.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
A good Spiderman collection for my nephew to get into. He's 3 and loves them.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I bought this box set of four Spiderman cartoon stories for a young friend aged 5 and he loves it! The actual films are too old and too complex for him just now so this set was ideal.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Ordered for my boyfriends brother all for £10 amazing value!!! Can't wait until he gets to open it on Christmas day!! He is spider man obsessed so I would recommend this for any spider man fan !! Should keep him busy for a few hours .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
There is nothing to redeem this show. It has poor storylines and awful characterization. Do yourself a favor and buy The Spectaular Spiderman DVD set. This show should be buired in an unmarked grave.
44 comments6 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
My grandson put these on as soon as he opened it, he absolutely loves them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
my grandson enjoyed this box set good value for money well worth the buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
SUPER 4 DVD BOX COLLECTION AT A GREAT PRICE,KIDS WILL LOVE IT.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Keeps grandson quiet but I don't enjoy watching it with him
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse