Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Sexploitation Fun!
Shameless have done it again!

Their latest release, The Nurse is a great, fun slice of sleazy comedy. Staring the stunning Ursula Andress (probably the most iconic Bond girl), donning a Nurse's uniform and acting alongside Jack Palance, The Nurse is a top film for fans of exploitation and cheeky sex movies.

As a big fan of Ursula Andress (my...
Published 10 months ago by K. Daniels

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Only for Ursula!
I purchsed this dvd only for the fat that La Andress shows her natural beauty in full force (with the highlight in the swimming pool when you can enjoy her great body twisting and turning in the water while the youngster of the family is watching her from behind a tree.
Ursula is an icon from the time when there was no need of silicone tits and fully shaven pussies...
Published 4 months ago by Maneblusser 7


Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Sexploitation Fun!, 5 Nov 2013
By 
K. Daniels "Kyle" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Nurse [DVD] (DVD)
Shameless have done it again!

Their latest release, The Nurse is a great, fun slice of sleazy comedy. Staring the stunning Ursula Andress (probably the most iconic Bond girl), donning a Nurse's uniform and acting alongside Jack Palance, The Nurse is a top film for fans of exploitation and cheeky sex movies.

As a big fan of Ursula Andress (my favourite films of hers being Mountain Of The Cannibal God, She and Dr No), I couldn't wait to check out this film. The humour runs throughout the film, mixing slapstick with naughty winks and plenty of nudity!

Well worth checking out - especially for Ursula in (and out!) of the Nurse's uniform!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Only for Ursula!, 19 May 2014
By 
Maneblusser 7 (Mechelen - Belgium) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Nurse [DVD] (DVD)
I purchsed this dvd only for the fat that La Andress shows her natural beauty in full force (with the highlight in the swimming pool when you can enjoy her great body twisting and turning in the water while the youngster of the family is watching her from behind a tree.
Ursula is an icon from the time when there was no need of silicone tits and fully shaven pussies. Her presence is of course powerful also because of her beautyful eyes and endless legs. Perhaps not as great an actress as Sohia Loren or Bardot but certainly in the league of the all time great physical appearances of that era.
The story itself is however simple as it is just a coathanger for Ursula's showing in the movie but then again,, if you want to enoy Ursula, consider buying this, otherwise stay away from it as far as you can. Inother words: the 3 stars are only for Ursual's appearance, nothing else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I wish I had nurses that were like that, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Nurse [DVD] (DVD)
I really enjoyed this and a typical Ursula Andress in her wonderful naked and almost naked glory I can understand why she was among the top 10 sexiest females of her time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great film., 3 Sep 2014
This review is from: The Nurse [DVD] (DVD)
I really enjoyed this movie. I thought it was going to be poor but found it really funny. Ursula Ansdress is stunning in this movie but like I say its the great dead pan humour that holds it together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slap-stick, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Nurse [DVD] (DVD)
Quite funny but was very ammeter to watch for too long. Would like to see more romance in these type of films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Naughty little soft porn film., 21 April 2014
By 
Joseph (Rochdale, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Nurse [DVD] (DVD)
I saw this movie some years ago on VHS and bought it because it is a laugh and to see the beautiful Ursula Andress peel her nightdress off in front of her reluctant lover (the guy must be mad). The story is daft, the filming poor, the actors ageing, but it is harmless and very tame even by today's TV standards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Spaghetti porn, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Nurse [DVD] (DVD)
Ursula should have kept her clothes on! The director could not decid whether to make an XXX film or not, but leaves me with YYY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars haw haw not!, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Nurse [DVD] (DVD)
good try at being a comedy but fell a bit flat due to poor cast.even ursula being starkers could add to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not exciting, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Nurse [DVD] (DVD)
If it was not for Ursular Andress in the title part the whole film would have been a boring experience
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Nurse [DVD]
The Nurse [DVD] by Nello Rossati (DVD - 2013)
£10.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews