Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy warm
These gloves were used in iceland in December and kept my hands really warm. Good size and good length over wrists with elastic to keep out draughts . Particularly liked the wrist straps which were great when I was taking photos as I could slip a glove off and not have to hold it or stow it away. Would defiantly recommend this product if your looking for some gloves to...
Published 8 months ago by claire r

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars very warm but not great quality
These gloves are very warm and waterproof. However the lining has come away inside on one glove after only 3 times on.
Published 8 months ago by Tilly's Dad


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy warm, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves were used in iceland in December and kept my hands really warm. Good size and good length over wrists with elastic to keep out draughts . Particularly liked the wrist straps which were great when I was taking photos as I could slip a glove off and not have to hold it or stow it away. Would defiantly recommend this product if your looking for some gloves to keep,out very cold weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfortable and snug. Great value for my first skiing trip. Recommend them as a great starter glove. Highly impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value gloves and good quality, 16 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great, I used them for hiking and they are thermal lined so super warm and cosy. Excellently priced can't fault them,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, cosy winter gloves, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent cosy winter gloves. I bought them for Lapland and they kept my hands toastie warm. Good fit, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best winter gloves, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these for my wife as she always says her hands are cold when out walking. she loves them, they keep out the cold look great without looking to big, delivery was quick and price great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars warm and robust, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are warm and robust, I used them a whole week and did non have any problem. good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous colour!, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughter to go on her school ski trip. She went in February when it was very cold; she said they kept her hands so warm and loves the colour. I was worried they would not be good quality since they were such good value, so was very pleased they did the job so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product and arrived quickly. Needed some waterproof dog walking gloves as woollen ones not up to the job in the wet weather. These were so nice and warm, I ordered a a second pair for my Mum who loves hers too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gloves, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality gloves love them bought them for my mum for sking they will do a good job of keeping her hands warm as well as being able to grip the sticks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were purchased for my daughter and have been used already they are a perfect fit and she said they are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews