Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT ITEM ALL ROUND
This is a fantastic Item, Great Quality, Brilliant Sound Quality and you can wake up to your radio or mp3, Portable, Bluetooth quality is fantastic it also gives you full control from your bluetooth device.

Would Highly Recommend
Published 10 months ago by Manda L

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as other reviewers say
I bought this on the strength of previous reviewers.
My mine gripe is the alarm itself. I like to be woken to music and then be able to snooze. There is no option to do this with this alarm clock. You can only press snooze if you've selected the annoying siren to wake you up ?
I also can't get it to connect via bluetooth to my galaxy s4.
Published 4 months ago by Mr. Lee Davison


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as other reviewers say, 20 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. Lee Davison "davo2020" (Leicester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lloytron Portable Bluetooth Speaker with FM Clock Radio and MP3 - White (Electronics)
I bought this on the strength of previous reviewers.
My mine gripe is the alarm itself. I like to be woken to music and then be able to snooze. There is no option to do this with this alarm clock. You can only press snooze if you've selected the annoying siren to wake you up ?
I also can't get it to connect via bluetooth to my galaxy s4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT ITEM ALL ROUND, 25 Sep 2013
This review is from: Lloytron Portable Bluetooth Speaker with FM Clock Radio and MP3 - White (Electronics)
This is a fantastic Item, Great Quality, Brilliant Sound Quality and you can wake up to your radio or mp3, Portable, Bluetooth quality is fantastic it also gives you full control from your bluetooth device.

Would Highly Recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LLOYTRON PORTABLE BLUETOOTH CLOCK RADIO, 28 April 2014
HAS EVERYTHING I WANTED FROM CLOCK RADIO BUT I FOUND IT A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO SET UP AND FIND THE ILLUMINATED SIGNS DIFFICULT TO READ BEHIND THE GRILL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great clock, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great clock/ bluetooth player the bonus is, is that it's mains or battery operated, i haven't found many mains bluetooth speakers so it's a bonus not having to charge it as with most things nowadays, speaker sound is great it's loud enough for the bedroom, the display is not too bright at night even on high setting and is clear enough to see even when half asleep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Sound, 23 Sep 2013
By 
I bought this product for my wife - who is always complaining she needs a radio. This is the perfect product - as not only does it have a radio - but we are able to connect our mobile phone music up to the device. Fantastic sound quality, very crisp and the Bluetooth metre range is excellent too .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality bit of kit, 19 Sep 2013
This review is from: Lloytron Portable Bluetooth Speaker with FM Clock Radio and MP3 - White (Electronics)
Bought this as a bedside alarm clock and certainly does the job!

Very sleek and with the ability to bluetooth all your music from practically any device it works a dream!

Sound quality is very good and price is fantastic for the all round package
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bluetooth Speaker/Radio, 16 Sep 2013
By 
This review is from: Lloytron Portable Bluetooth Speaker with FM Clock Radio and MP3 - White (Electronics)
Not many Bluetooth Alarm Clock radios on the market - and this is certainly a fantastic one. Alarm clock works as you would expect - you can wake up to your radio (or mp3). Bluetooth quality is fantastic and gives you full control from your bluetooth device. Sound is very crisp and can go very loud.

Most impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased!, 23 Aug 2013
Great gadget! Bought this product for my elderly parents as a bedside/portable player. Bought myself one for the garden too easy to use and my own music on demand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews