Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever
Although this litter is expensive, it lasts for ages and is the best litter I have ever used. I've tried loads of other litters on my two cats, but this one appears to be superior to all the others I have used. It does track but not out of the area the litter is in and it has a gorgeous smell which quickly supresses any odour.
Published 12 months ago by Dido

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Cats hated it, smells funny.
Not a pleasant smell, a neither of my cars entertained it, which is a shame as is environmentally more friendly than a lot of litters, hence the 2 stars rather than 1, die trying.
Published 3 months ago by Mr Adam Wragg


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nature's Calling Cat Litter, 6 Kg, Pack of 2 (Misc.)
Although this litter is expensive, it lasts for ages and is the best litter I have ever used. I've tried loads of other litters on my two cats, but this one appears to be superior to all the others I have used. It does track but not out of the area the litter is in and it has a gorgeous smell which quickly supresses any odour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent cat litter, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nature's Calling Cat Litter, 6 Kg, Pack of 2 (Misc.)
I have an old cat who doesn't go out and only uses the litter tray. This litter is excellent and keeps all smells at bay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best litter ever!, 16 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Nature's Calling Cat Litter, 6 Kg, Pack of 2 (Misc.)
I was looking for a good odour control litter and I saw an offer on Black Friday. Bought by chance it has been the best decision in a long time. Clumps extremely well without getting the consistency of an stone and there is no smell whatsoever! I have to agree with other reviewers that it's a bit messy but I've just got a mat to put outside the litter box that has great reviews and I hope it's going to sort this problem out. To be able to flush it down the toilet is another big plus. All in all totally recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's great to quickly take care of an elimination without bin ..., 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nature's Calling Cat Litter, 6 Kg, Pack of 2 (Misc.)
Flushable is my number one criteria. It's great to quickly take care of an elimination without bin bags or destroying the plumbing. Perfect litter would clump up with urine and be flushable, but that doesn't exist yet. This is my favorite to date for ease and environment after 35 years of cat ownership.

The resealable bag is with built in handle is also a nice touch for ease of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nature's Calling Cat Litter, 6 Kg, Pack of 2 (Misc.)
Great items good price quick delivery a****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 2 Jun. 2014
By 
L. Liggett "Lorna" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nature's Calling Cat Litter, 6 Kg, Pack of 2 (Misc.)
This is excellent litter, well worth the money. It neutralises odours immediately and for an asthma sufferer the dust is limited and doesn't irritate. I also love the fact its a natural product. Both cats had no issue changing from grit litter to walnut shell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nature's Calling Cat Litter, 6 Kg, Pack of 2 (Misc.)
This litter is literally the best litter I have ever seen and used!!!!!

Clumps brilliantly, odour control is amazing and very dust-free! It still trails a wee bit but no where near as badly as the "Cat's Best" brand I was using before.

100% recommend!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cats hated it, smells funny., 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nature's Calling Cat Litter, 6 Kg, Pack of 2 (Misc.)
Not a pleasant smell, a neither of my cars entertained it, which is a shame as is environmentally more friendly than a lot of litters, hence the 2 stars rather than 1, die trying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nature's Calling Cat Litter, 6 Kg, Pack of 2 (Misc.)
I had high hopes of this litter, having used Worlds Best from the same company and having loved that but, sadly, no longer being able to afford it so hoped that this, cheaper, one would be somewhere near as good and though it worth trying at the half price offer. Am glad I didn't pay more, it clumps OK but is useless at odour control, tracks horrible black particles everywhere and leaves dirty, dusty, black residue on litter trays, scoops etc. Is also extremely dusty at first and I was struggling so heavens only knows what it was doing to the cats. Sorry MPM, this one is nowhere near as good as Worlds Best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nature's Calling Cat Litter, 6 Kg, Pack of 2
£27.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews