Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
great fit for phone, lovely case. Would recommend this cover to anyone looking for a Nokia phone cover. Excellent service
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
This case is good value for money. Fit is a little tight. But it is good quality. Well worth the price.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Bought this for my son, it does the job it is supposed to do and worth the money i paid.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
This is a good product and would defo recommend it. Good quality and does the job satisfactorily. Good product for the price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Flap that keeps it together covers the ear piece so you can not hear people on the phone without moving it out of the way.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
not very expensive but the side retainers only lasted a matter of a couple of weeks :( should have paid more I guess
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
stops my phone from getting scratched ,just feel it should open the other way as flap at bottom gets in the way.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Love this! It's very sturdy and just what I was looking for with the great added bonus of the pen attachment!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Not as good a quality as expected or other phone cases previously purchased
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
good buy no problems with it at all
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.