Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome. Just awesome., 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Toys Emergency Rescue Bundle (Toy)
First of all - these things are big. For 2-3 years old, they are even bigger - it's a toy to play with both hands. Finishing looks safe, they have enough safely moving parts to keep your toddler entertained for hours. Or perhaps even both of you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value and good quality, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Toys Emergency Rescue Bundle (Toy)
These toys are very well made, include some intriguing features for little ones (I bought them for my 2 year old twin nephews) and don't require batteries. They are sturdy and well designed. The bundle offers extremely good value for money. My nephews love them (and so do their parents and grandparents!). I will definitely be buying Wow toys again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great bundle of toys, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Toys Emergency Rescue Bundle (Toy)
Great bundle- sturdy toys for my18month old girl. Have only given her fire truck so far but rest look great too.
I agree with previous review it would be even better if helicopter and car weren't both Police-
but this is just a small thing
happy over all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW Toys emergency rescue bundle, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Toys Emergency Rescue Bundle (Toy)
Great toys and excellent value.
Bought for my grandsons (age 1 and 3 years).
They love them especially the figures and the opening/closing doors and hatches.
Great feature is that batteries are not required so no messing about with new batteries every few days!
WOW toys are robust and brightly coloured and my grandsons have other WOW toys as well now.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely have the 'Wow' factor!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Toys Emergency Rescue Bundle (Toy)
I love Wow toys, I have bought countless toys from the Wow range for my son, as gifts and to use in my early years classroom. These toys are amazingly durable, and children absolutely LOVE them! This bundle offers great value for money, I bought two sets to use in school and the children (4-5 years) would play with them for hours if they could!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Toys Emergency Rescue Bundle (Toy)
Bought these for my 2 year old son who absolutely loves these toys. The bundle is very good value for money with an excellent delivery service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic buy!, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Toys Emergency Rescue Bundle (Toy)
I have been slowly collecting the Wow vehicles for my 4 year old, and I say slowly as they are quite pricey indivdually, however this bundle was a great buy for his 4th birthday. They are bright, sturdy, robust and he loves to role play with all the people and animals, an absolute bargain and will buy the construction bundle for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely items, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Toys Emergency Rescue Bundle (Toy)
My little boy loves them so it looks like I'm going to be buying more wow toys
there perfect for his age as he is 2 now and i am glad I manage to buy as a bundle can't argue with the price was worth for whats there highly recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant toys!, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Toys Emergency Rescue Bundle (Toy)
Works right out of the box. No batteries required. Kids love it.
Great for imaginative play. My boy loves his emergency vehicles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality Toys, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Toys Emergency Rescue Bundle (Toy)
my 2 year old boy loves them and they survive being thrown about without breaking.No batteries is a bonus. end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wow Toys Emergency Rescue Bundle
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews