Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2011
Gloves are pretty much what I expected, fairly stiff synthetic fabric. Sadly the fake leather laces holding the ball receiving part of the mitt split after 5 minutes and I had to use some nylon cord to repar it. Next time I'd definately go full leather.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
it is well made and has provided a lot of fun.
it being used for over a month now and is still like new.
unlike espn which has disappeared
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
My two gloves split the first time they were used. I cannot recommend this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Bought these gloves for my son, and the palmar aspect of the glove ripped within a week of buying them. Not good quality. I would NOT buy these again.
I would not give a star rating, but the review will not allow this posting without a star rating!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
This was purchased for use with cricket coaching and the webbing broke after a short amount of use (2 days). The replacement also ripped on first use.

If it wasn't for this major issue, everything else was fine, cheap cost and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
I thought these were Great value initially, but bought two gloves together and both started to show splitting within in 1 hour of use so I sent them back for a refund - which happened with no problem.
I guess you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
For my first use, the glove looked and felt fine for the price. However, it ripped down the centre after about one hour of playing casual baseball. It is better to spend 10, 20 pounds more and buy a Rawlings glove. Much better quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
I bought two, one for me and one for my sister. We both have small hands and they still fit well. They arrived quickly and we've already started playing with them. I would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Good Quality maybe a bit over priced However, Still is a good Glove and Great at catching once you get used to the grip. Maybe a bit small Overall I liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Great glove for the price especially good if you're an outfielder :) been using it for past month and a bit stitching still good :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)