Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars26
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
this has to be the best 90s box set I have heard I have even put it on a memory stick to play in the car
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
wow what can I say so meny memorys . do youre self a fav and buy this . amazon are the best
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Brill cds. Takes me and my husband back down memory lane.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I chose this rating because I loved it and I liked all the songs on it. I would reccommend it to anybody who likes the nineties.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Ive always loved 90s music and when I saw this album I bought it for my collection . it was excellent value for money with lots of brilliant songs on. I would definitely recommend this album to anyone who likes 90s music....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
very good plus great on delivery like i expected
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
I love the music from the 90s. I've received this item today- fast delivery- thanks. Overall, a very good buy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
I was pleasantly surprised by this low priced yet amazing product. The generous and superb selection of tracks reflect the era perfectly and are a must for any 90 s fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Fantastic hits and endless music well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
original artists 90s hits bargain buy excellent shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)