Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars print from tablet
Looking to print from my kindle fire HDX so pressed the help button on the device and the advisor told me about this app as I have an Epson printer and so far it's worked a treat although you may have to tweak the printer settings to get it the way you want it to work depending what you are printing
Published 9 months ago by waggletails

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Epson printer app
It's rubbish. It wont even load onto my Kindle Fire HDX beyond the initial T&C page. Maybe another one that Amazon have decided we cannot have.

Alan
Published 15 months ago by Alan Goff


‹ Previous | 14 5 612 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Jury still out. Appears to work in respect of ..., 19 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Print Plugin (App)
Jury still out.Appears to work in respect of Emails but haven't had much luck with PDF documents.Perhaps I'm missing something.Will persevere until paper,ink and patience are exhausted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy print, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Print Plugin (App)
Excellent printer. Instructions to set up the printer are very easy to follow. The colour of the printing is clear and bright. Would recommend to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Over the moon, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Print Plugin (App)
This app is absolutely fabulous, it enables me to use my Epson WiFi printer from my Kindle fire, and was free. Thanks a million.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson Printer WIFI, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Print Plugin (App)
A very useful app so that you can print documents etc. via WIFI. I wont use it very much but useful to have when needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent did not take any set up time, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Print Plugin (App)
Excellent did not take any set up time ,did it automatically once app was installed on device and print was turned on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!! finally able to print off kindle, 18 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Print Plugin (App)
Brilliant!!finally able to print off kindle, could not print off old kindle fire but can with this off new kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars everything is fine. Printing fro the Kindle is now, 18 Oct. 2014
By 
A. R. Luck "Alan R Luck" (Dorset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Print Plugin (App)
.Once you helped me to get it working from my Kindle, everything is fine. Printing fro the Kindle is now simple
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars did not work, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Print Plugin (App)
It didn't work for me, can't seem to find anything that will let me print from my Kindle, disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Print Plugin (App)
This is very good as I can print from downstairs via my laptop,also very good deliverer on this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars piece of cake!, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Print Plugin (App)
A real pleasure to find a machine you plug in, add the WiFi code and the printer sorts out the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 612 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Epson Print Plugin
Epson Print Plugin by SEIKO EPSON CORPORATION
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews