Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Giraffe Onsesie
Bought for my niece's 5th birthday and she absolutely loves it!!
It arrived quickly and well packaged, i would recommend this to others.
Published 9 months ago by Mrs Emma Chittock

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars So disappointed
I purchased this costume for my child, and could not believe the state it arrived in.
The zipper has been stitched into the costume really poorly, very cheap quality, and broken. As if the zipper has been pulled down very hard, and tore the stitching out . I have to literally sit down, and sew a new and better quality zipper into the costume and repair the...
Published 9 months ago by R Barrow


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars So disappointed, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this costume for my child, and could not believe the state it arrived in.
The zipper has been stitched into the costume really poorly, very cheap quality, and broken. As if the zipper has been pulled down very hard, and tore the stitching out . I have to literally sit down, and sew a new and better quality zipper into the costume and repair the tearing.

Very poor quality stitching, broken zipper, tearing of the fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Giraffe Onsesie, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my niece's 5th birthday and she absolutely loves it!!
It arrived quickly and well packaged, i would recommend this to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish quality, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought a onsie it was poor quality trying to get money back is a joke.this item is only fit for the bin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Childs Giraffe Onsie, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We were very pleased with the onesie. We had problems initially regarding an exchange for a bigger size but Mandy was most helpful in ensuring we received the correct size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice product, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This onesie was nice quality and looked really cute on my son. My only criticism would be that as my son is 133 cm I ordered the size for 130cm - 140 cm. The fit was okay but a little short in the legs, so next time I would order a size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Zipper with no purpose?, 3 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soft material suitable for sleeping in however ordered three different onsies at same time and only this one came with a zipper across the back (rather than up the back) which would appear to have no purpose and may even be uncomfortable for sleeping in.
Have kept the item because my niece happy to use for dressing up rather than sleeping in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zicac Unisex Adult Children Kids Anime Cosplay Costumes Onesie Children and Adult Children Kids Pajamas Pyjamas Sleepwear Nightclothes Cosplay Gift For Hallowmas (Apparel)
I bought this for my little sister's birthday. Very fluffy and cosy, much better than I expected. We love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars looks good, but awful quality!, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was a present for my son, he adores it, and it looks great and turned up earlier than I was expecting. That's it though. the quality is awful!!! since we've had this (approx10 days) we have had to sew 4 of the spines back on, the zip has come away at the top and bottom, it has had a hole in the crutch, and under the arm. my son is at school, and likes to wear it when he comes home after his bath, before he goes to bed (about an hour a day) so quite disappointed for the price I paid. certainly wouldn't buy from the company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant, absolutely love this, I'm a muscular build so I ordered the biggest size when the next size down probably would have fitted me, super speedy delivery, (came today [13th September] but estimated delivery is between 20th of September-10th October) walked into the living room and the misses took one look at me and said ''you look too proud of yourself in that, but the answer is yes I want one'' so will be getting her one next :) definitely recommend this company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Order a size up!, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and soft but is a bit short on my son who's 140cm so no room for growth. Order large! I would have returned but he didn't want to wait again for a replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews