Customer Reviews


1,553 Reviews
5 star:
 (845)
4 star:
 (94)
3 star:
 (57)
2 star:
 (107)
1 star:
 (450)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works
The cord works which is more than I can say for most sold on Cloudseller. I previously ordered a five pack of cords from another vendor and not one of them work. They refunded my money but if you are going to sell a product, it should work.
Published 3 months ago by Jessica Charlton

versus
22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good at first, but broke after 3 months
The product was good to begin with - loved the colour and it worked perfectly - charged quickly and consistently. But after 3 months (or being used only a couple of times a week) it no longer worked. Not sure if the connection/wire has come loose, but it doesn't charge anymore.

I'd say good for a cheap spare, but not for long term use.
Published 2 months ago by L. Turner


‹ Previous | 1 2156 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cord works which is more than I can say for most sold on Cloudseller. I previously ordered a five pack of cords from another vendor and not one of them work. They refunded my money but if you are going to sell a product, it should work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works perfectly and actually "feels" more sturdy than the Apple cables. Perfect as an extra cable to keep in the car. Also less expensive than the Apple cables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality cable, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought cheaper cables that worked for a while but they all broke. This one is high quality and worth the extra money. When using this cable, I don't get the error on my iPhone 5 that this is not an authorized cable. I bough this for everyone in my family. I highly recommend this cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cable, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This lightning cable is much better than the cable provided by Apple. While almost all lightning and 30 pin cables suffer a nasty tendency to break where the cable enters the connector; this cable is significantly stronger and shows no signs of wear after 7 months of heavy use. This is a must have for anyone who is frequently packing their iPhone charger in a laptop bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Met expectations, 12 Jan 2014
Lead was the same as one purchased else where for twice the price! Met all my expectations and does exactly what it should do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little USB Charger, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have purchased this charger a while ago and really pleased with it. It's working well so far, much better cable quality that original Apple cables! The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is because the first one I got from the seller stopped working after a while, but they have replaced it instantly with a new upgraded version! Great stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant cable, works perfectly and customer service is wonderful. This is much better than any other cables i've bought for apple products, good value for money - highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the colour! It's a great product! Works perfectly well with the iPhone 5!
I was going to spend 15.99 on a cable directly from the apple shop but after taking the chance of buying this, I am not going to bother anymore.
Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works as well as Apple cable!, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the Cloudseller line! This cable is cheaper than the Apple one and works just as well for charging and sync.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works as well as Apple cable!, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the AmazonBasics line! This cable is cheaper than the Apple one and works just as well for charging and sync.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2156 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb2f31cc0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews