Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy
I'm always wary of ordering clothing online, especially trousers, in case it turns up small and you're then stuck with the hassle of returning it. These were such a good price I thought it was worth the gamble and it's really paid off. They're really lightweight stretch but not thin by any means, just really light, and they are true to size - if you can consider there...
Published 14 months ago by T. Osborne

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy when on if a little snug
The material is extremely light weight and comfortable. I had less of a struggle to get these on, than the others I ordered. Detailing is extremely nice and they were comfortable to sit in, if a little tight. Downsides: light khaki turns out to be a bit of a revolting olive green, they're not a size 20 so a larger size needed, pockets could be deeper. Will definitely be...
Published 10 months ago by Lesley


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 23 Dec. 2013
By 
T. Osborne "T" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm always wary of ordering clothing online, especially trousers, in case it turns up small and you're then stuck with the hassle of returning it. These were such a good price I thought it was worth the gamble and it's really paid off. They're really lightweight stretch but not thin by any means, just really light, and they are true to size - if you can consider there to be an average for a particular size these days when they seem to vary so massively!

I ordered these with a trip to Madeira in mind, and I think they're really going to do the job perfectly. They're also a lot smarter than I expected and I think they're going to be more than comfortable to wear to work through the summer months.

I was so pleased with the fit and feel, I've ordered another pair straight away in another colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for holiday in the sun, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I worried about buying clothes without trying them first but these fit perfectly , are comfortable and look good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very impressed with these, they fit nicely, wash well and are very comfy, the material is very good and I think they will be hardwearing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fit fine, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for a trip to Australia this Christmas, fit fine and feel comfortable, will know more when I start to wear them all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice crop pants, 4 Sept. 2013
By 
Mrs. Susan Tidswell "suzyque" (yorkshire england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality , very comfortable flexi stretch, true size , material will be cool in hot weather, like them very much. Fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy when on if a little snug, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material is extremely light weight and comfortable. I had less of a struggle to get these on, than the others I ordered. Detailing is extremely nice and they were comfortable to sit in, if a little tight. Downsides: light khaki turns out to be a bit of a revolting olive green, they're not a size 20 so a larger size needed, pockets could be deeper. Will definitely be ordering a larger size if I can find a colour I like. Shame they don't come in cobalt blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Capri shorts, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous item, washes very well ,even on cold cycle, I would buy this item again, fabulous value, and a must have item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars E Fraser, 27 Mar. 2014
By 
Mrs. E. J. Fraser (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
had to take a size less as they a bit big at the front smaller size a perfect fit will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK I suppose, 28 July 2014
By 
Item arrived well packaged and on time. However, whoever makes these seems to think that a size 22 should have a minute waistline compared to the rest of the pants. I am a size 20 and ordered 22 due to other reviews. Upon opening the package I could not believe the strong elastication of the waist making them look like a size 8. This elastic does stretch but is tighter than it should be around the waist. Rest of proportions seem ok. Deep crutch to waist ratio which is good as they then fit on the waist. Descriptions states stretchy material but only a little give in this. Also states lining will wick away moisture but they are not lined. Will keep as they are wearable and very cheap but I think even if you ordered a bigger size the waist elastication will be for a size 8-10. Shame really as they are quite nice cheap capri pants which with a top over them look smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for comfortable capris . get these, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely quality capris,very attractive detailing on legs . Highly recomended for smart as well aS casual wear .give them a try u won't b disappointed . Missmaddie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews